Home > Celebrity > T > Terry Crews

Terry Crews

Terry Crews

Profile


Famous as :

Actor, former football player

Birth Name :

Terry Alan Crews

Birth Date :

July 30, 1968

Birth Place :

Flint, Michigan, USA

Spouse :

Rebecca Crews (since 29-Jul-89)

Claim to fame :

As Damon in "Friday After Next" (2002)

Latest News


©

'Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs' Sequel Announces Voice Cast

August 21, 2012 18:37:05 GMT

Sony Pictures Animation's "" sequel is on track for the February 7, 2014 release. The voice talents of "Cloudy 2: Revenge of the Leftovers" have been announced to include as well in addition of the first movie's voice cast.
...

Big Action Stars Gather at 'The Expendables' Los Angeles Premiere

August 04, 2010 06:39:40 GMT

The time when men invade U.S. theaters is about to come and it has been marked with the premiere of "" in Los Angeles. On Tuesday, August 3, the movie had its top-notch actors attending the event which took place at Grauman's Chinese Theatre.
...

Picture Gallery


Terry Crews Picks Up Lunch at Lemonade Cafe - terry-crews-picks-up-lunch-02 Terry Crews Picks Up Lunch at Lemonade Cafe - terry-crews-picks-up-lunch-01 Terry Crews in The 2014 BET Awards - Arrivals - king-crews-2014-bet-awards-02 Terry Crews in The 2014 BET Awards - Arrivals - king-crews-2014-bet-awards-01 Terry Crews in Los Angeles Premiere of Blended - Arrivals - crews-king-premiere-blended-01 Terry Crews in Los Angeles Premiere of Blended - Arrivals - terry-crews-premiere-blended-02 Terry Crews in Los Angeles Premiere of Blended - Arrivals - terry-crews-premiere-blended-01 Terry Crews in Premiere of Summit Entertainment's Draft Day - terry-crews-premiere-draft-day-01 Terry Crews in Premiere of Summit Entertainment's Draft Day - terry-crews-premiere-draft-day-02 Terry Crews in Premiere of Summit Entertainment's Draft Day - terry-crews-premiere-draft-day-03 Terry Crews in Premiere of Summit Entertainment's Draft Day - king-crews-premiere-draft-day-01 Terry Crews in Los Angeles Premiere of Disney's Muppets Most Wanted - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-premiere-muppets-most-wanted-02 Terry Crews in Los Angeles Premiere of Disney's Muppets Most Wanted - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-premiere-muppets-most-wanted-01 Terry Crews in 45th NAACP Image Awards - Arrivals - king-crews-45th-naacp-image-awards-01 Terry Crews in 45th NAACP Image Awards - Arrivals - king-crews-45th-naacp-image-awards-02 Terry Crews in 2013 CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute - Red Carpet Arrivals - crews-2013-cnn-heroes-01 Terry Crews in 2013 CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-2013-cnn-heroes-04 Terry Crews in 2013 CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-2013-cnn-heroes-03 Terry Crews in 2013 CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-2013-cnn-heroes-02 Terry Crews in 2013 CNN Heroes: An All Star Tribute - Red Carpet Arrivals - terry-crews-2013-cnn-heroes-01 Terry Crews in The Expendables 3 Film Set - portnih-crews-the-expendables-3-film-set-01 Terry Crews in Netflix's Los Angeles Premiere of Season 4 of Arrested Development - crews-king-arrested-development-season-4-01 Terry Crews in Netflix's Los Angeles Premiere of Season 4 of Arrested Development - crews-king-arrested-development-season-4-03 Terry Crews in Netflix's Los Angeles Premiere of Season 4 of Arrested Development - crews-king-arrested-development-season-4-02 Terry Crews in 21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party - king-crews-21st-annual-elton-john-aids-foundation-s-oscar-viewing-party-02 Terry Crews in 21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party - king-crews-21st-annual-elton-john-aids-foundation-s-oscar-viewing-party-01 Terry Crews in 21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party - terry-crews-21st-annual-elton-john-aids-foundation-s-oscar-viewing-party-01 Terry Crews in The World Premiere of The Last Stand - king-crews-premiere-the-last-stand-01 Terry Crews in Spike TV's Eddie Murphy: One Night Only - king-crews-eddie-murphy-one-night-only-02 Terry Crews in Spike TV's Eddie Murphy: One Night Only - king-crews-eddie-murphy-one-night-only-01 Terry Crews in Spike TV's Eddie Murphy: One Night Only - terry-crews-eddie-murphy-one-night-only-02 Terry Crews in Spike TV's Eddie Murphy: One Night Only - terry-crews-eddie-murphy-one-night-only-01 Terry Crews in NBC Universal Press Tour - terry-crews-nbc-universal-press-tour-01 Terry Crews in NBC Universal Press Tour - terry-crews-nbc-universal-press-tour-02 Terry Crews in NBC Universal Press Tour - terry-crews-nbc-universal-press-tour-04 Terry Crews in NBC Universal Press Tour - terry-crews-nbc-universal-press-tour-03
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter