Home > Celebrity > P > Patton Oswalt

Patton Oswalt

Patton Oswalt

Profile


Famous as :

Comedian, actor, writer

Birth Date :

January 27, 1969

Birth Place :

Portsmouth, Virginia, USA

Spouse :

Michelle Eileen McNamara (writer, since 24-Sep-05)

Claim to fame :

As Spence Olchin in Sitcom "The King of Queens" (1998-2007)

Latest News


Shia LaBeouf Ripped by Fellow Stars Following His Skywriting Apology

January 03, 2014 03:44:18 GMT

's skywriting apology has drawn reactions from fellow celebrities. , and Chris Kelly now make fun of the "" actor in response to his skywriting apology to Daniel Clowes following his plagiarism scandal.
...

Picture Gallery


Patton Oswalt in Premiere of Columbia Pictures' 22 Jump Street - oswalt-stormare-la-premiere-22-jump-street-01 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-01 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-02 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-03 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-04 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-05 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-06 Patton Oswalt in The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-2014-film-independent-spirit-awards-07 Patton Oswalt in The 2013 New York Film Festival Presentation of The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - patton-oswalt-2013-new-york-film-festival-01 Patton Oswalt in Broadcast Television Journalists Association's 3rd Annual Critics' Choice Television Awards - patton-oswalt-3rd-annual-critics-choice-television-awards-02 Patton Oswalt in Broadcast Television Journalists Association's 3rd Annual Critics' Choice Television Awards - patton-oswalt-3rd-annual-critics-choice-television-awards-01 Patton Oswalt in The 2012 Writers Guild Awards - patton-oswalt-2012-writers-guild-awards-01 Patton Oswalt in The 23rd Annual Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala - Press Room - cody-reitman-oswalt-theron-23rd-annual-palm-springs-international-film-festival-awards-press-room-01 Patton Oswalt in The 23rd Annual Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala - Press Room - oswalt-theron-23rd-annual-palm-springs-international-film-festival-awards-press-room-01 Patton Oswalt in The 23rd Annual Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala - Arrivals - patton-oswalt-23rd-annual-palm-springs-international-film-festival-awards-01 Patton Oswalt in Gotham Awards 2011 - Arrivals - oswalt-theron-gotham-awards-2011-01 Patton Oswalt in Gotham Awards 2011 - Arrivals - oswalt-theron-reitman-gotham-awards-2011-01 Patton Oswalt in Winnie the Pooh Premiere - patton-oswalt-alice-premiere-winnie-the-pooh-01 Patton Oswalt in 19th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards - Arrivals - SGY-015170 Patton Oswalt in 19th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards - Arrivals - SGY-015168 Patton Oswalt stars as Roache and Steve Carell stars as Dodge in Focus Features' Seeking a Friend for the End of the World (2012). Photo credit by Darren Michaels. Poster of Magnet Releasing's Nature Calls (2012) Patton Oswalt stars as Randy in Magnet Releasing's Nature Calls (2012) Patton Oswalt stars as Matt Freehauf and Charlize Theron stars as Mavis Gary in Paramount Pictures' Young Adult (2011) Patton Oswalt stars as Randy and Johnny Knoxville stars as Kirk in Magnet Releasing's Nature Calls (2012) Patton Oswalt stars as Matt Freehauf in Paramount Pictures' Young Adult (2011) Patton Oswalt stars as Matt Freehauf in Paramount Pictures' Young Adult (2011)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter