The new track is expected to appear in the DJ's upcoming album, 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2', which will be released next month and feature guest appearances from Offset and Lil Durk among others.

AceShowbiz - Calvin Harris has a new thing to offer for fans. On Friday, July 15, the DJ released "Stay With Me" ft. Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell Williams along with its official music video.

The sun-kissed visuals sees Justin, Halsey and Pharell singing and dancing in dazzling brights. Calvin himself also makes an appearance in the clip, which is directed by Emil Nava, who previously directed music videos for Calvin's "Promises" ft. Sam Smith, "One Kiss" ft. Dua Lipa and "Over Now" ft. The Weeknd.

"This one's for tonight and beyond/ We toast and then we cheers, all your girls are here/ Somethin' ain't right if you yawn/ As crazy as it sound, wanna take you down," Pharell sings in his verse. "So you can feel the vibe 'til the dawn/ The energy is flowin', it keeps us glowin'/ So we don't need no light, why's it on?/ I'm talkin' to you, girl, it's a new world."

Halsey then sings in the chorus, "Hey, it's a mess out there/ They can leave, but we don't care" We'll stay, I'm good right here/ I been waitin' for you all year/ Come play, make a mess right here." The mom of one continues, "Do whatever, I like it weird/ Okay, let 'em disappear/ Say whatever you want to hear/ Just stay."

"Stay With Me" is expected to appear in Calvin's upcoming album, "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2". It follows "New Money" ft. 21 Savage as well as "Potion" ft. Dua and Young Thug.

Calvin previously announced that the new record will be dropped on August 5. It will also feature guest appearances from Stefflon Don, Pusha T, Lil Durk, Offset, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae'o, Latto (Mulatto), Swae Lee, Snoop Dogg, Chloe Bailey, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani Kordei, 6LACK and Jorja Smith.

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts