Home > Celebrity > N > Nico & Vinz

Nico & Vinz

Nico & Vinz

Profile


Famous as :

Pop duo

Birth Name :

Envy

Birth Date :

2009

Birth Place :

Oslo, Norway

Claim to fame :

Single "Am I Wrong" (2013)

Latest News


Video Premiere: Nico and Vinz's 'That's How You Know' Ft. Kid Ink and Bebe Rexha

September 02, 2015 02:53:44 GMT

has debuted the official music video for their "That's How You Know". Premiering on Tuesday, September 1, the clip was directed by RJ Collins and Pasqual Gutierrez, and features cameo appearances from the Norwegian duo's collaborators and Bebe Rexha.
...

Taylor Swift Brings Out Nico and Vinz for 'Am I Wrong' at Vancouver Concert

August 03, 2015 01:53:39 GMT

brought out when her "1989" tour hit Vancouver on Saturday night, August 1. Taking the stage at the BC Place Stadium, the pop diva and the Norwegian duo teamed up to treat the massive crowd of about 50,000 people to an energetic rendition of their hit "Am I Wrong".
...

Picture Gallery


Nico & Vinz in OK! Magazine Pre-Grammy Party - nico-vinz-ok-magazine-pre-grammy-party-01 Nico & Vinz in OK! Magazine Pre-Grammy Party - nico-vinz-ok-magazine-pre-grammy-party-02 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz for Late Show with David Letterman - nico-vinz-for-the-late-show-with-david-letterman-02 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz for Late Show with David Letterman - nico-vinz-for-the-late-show-with-david-letterman-01 Nico & Vinz in Soul Train Awards 2014 - Arrivals - nico-vinz-soul-train-awards-2014-02 Nico & Vinz in Soul Train Awards 2014 - Arrivals - nico-vinz-soul-train-awards-2014-01 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz at 1 Oak Nightclub - nico-vinz-at-1-oak-nightclub-04 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz at 1 Oak Nightclub - nico-vinz-at-1-oak-nightclub-03 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz at 1 Oak Nightclub - nico-vinz-at-1-oak-nightclub-02 Nico & Vinz in Nico and Vinz at 1 Oak Nightclub - nico-vinz-at-1-oak-nightclub-01 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Red Carpet - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-02 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Red Carpet - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-01 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Red Carpet - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-03 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Performances - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-performances-03 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Performances - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-performances-02 Nico & Vinz in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Day 2 - Performances - nico-vinz-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-performances-01 Nico & Vinz in Fashion Rocks 2014 - Red Carpet Arrivals - nico-vinz-fashion-rocks-2014-01 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-01 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-02 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-03 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-04 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-05 Nico & Vinz in Energy in The Park 2014 - Press Area - nico-vinz-energy-in-the-park-2014-06
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter