Home > Celebrity > Z > Zoe Kazan

Zoe Kazan

Zoe Kazan

Profile


Famous as :

Actress

Birth Name :

Zoe Swicord Kazan

Birth Date :

September 09, 1983

Birth Place :

Los Angeles, California, USA

Claim to fame :

As Ivy in "The Exploding Girl" (2009)

Picture Gallery


Zoe Kazan in NY Film Critics Series Screening of What If - radcliffe-kazan-screening-what-if-02 Zoe Kazan in NY Film Critics Series Screening of What If - radcliffe-kazan-screening-what-if-01 Zoe Kazan in 2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - zoe-kazan-2014-cfda-fashion-awards-02 Zoe Kazan in 2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - zoe-kazan-2014-cfda-fashion-awards-01 Zoe Kazan in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-01 Zoe Kazan in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - kazan-dano-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-02 Zoe Kazan in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - kazan-dano-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-03 Zoe Kazan in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - kazan-dano-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-04 Zoe Kazan in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - kazan-dano-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-01 Zoe Kazan in Toronto International Film Festival 2013 - The F Word - Photocall - park-radcliffe-kazan-2013-toronto-international-film-festival-02 Zoe Kazan in Toronto International Film Festival 2013 - The F Word - Photocall - park-radcliffe-kazan-2013-toronto-international-film-festival-03 Zoe Kazan in Toronto International Film Festival 2013 - The F Word - Photocall - park-radcliffe-kazan-2013-toronto-international-film-festival-01 Zoe Kazan in After Party for The World Premiere of The Manhattan Theatre Club Production of We Live Here - zoe-kazan-premiere-we-live-here-01 Zoe Kazan in After Party for The World Premiere of The Manhattan Theatre Club Production of We Live Here - zoe-kazan-premiere-we-live-here-02 Zoe Kazan in The 49th New York Film Festival - Shame - Premiere Arrivals - zoe-kazan-49th-new-york-film-festival-01 Zoe Kazan in The 49th New York Film Festival - Shame - Premiere Arrivals - zoe-kazan-49th-new-york-film-festival-02 Zoe Kazan in Cowboys and Aliens Premiere - Arrivals - kazan-dano-premiere-cowboys-and-aliens-01 Zoe Kazan in Cowboys and Aliens Premiere - Arrivals - kazan-dano-premiere-cowboys-and-aliens-02 Zoe Kazan in 2011 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night Premiere of 'The Union' - union_009_wenn5641367 Zoe Kazan in 2011 Tribeca Film Festival Opening Night Premiere of 'The Union' - union_008_wenn5641368 Zoe Kazan in Opening Night of The Broadway Production of Tom Stoppard's Arcadia - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-opening-night-arcadia-02 Zoe Kazan in Opening Night of The Broadway Production of Tom Stoppard's Arcadia - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-opening-night-arcadia-01 Zoe Kazan in Opening Night of The Second Stage Theatre Production of Gruesome Playground Injuries - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-opening-night-gruesome-playground-injuries-01 Zoe Kazan in Signature Theatre Company's 20th Anniversary Gala - Celebrating Playwright-in-Residence - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-20th-anniversary-gala-02 Zoe Kazan in Signature Theatre Company's 20th Anniversary Gala - Celebrating Playwright-in-Residence - Arrivals - zoe-kazan-20th-anniversary-gala-01 Zoe Kazan in Premiere of "Bored to Death" Season 2 - Arrivals - bored_to_death_01_wenn3014946 Zoe Kazan in "The Private Lives of Pippa Lee" New York Premiere - Arrivals - JTM-047832 Zoe Kazan in "The Private Lives of Pippa Lee" New York Premiere - Arrivals - JTM-047833 Zoe Kazan in "Revolutionary Road" World Premiere - Arrivals - DGG-021106 Zoe Kazan in "Revolutionary Road" World Premiere - Arrivals - DGG-021105 Zoe Kazan in "Revolutionary Road" World Premiere - Arrivals - DGG-021104 Zoe Kazan in "Revolutionary Road" World Premiere - Arrivals - ALO-047343 Poster of CBS Films' in What If (2014) Poster of Dada Films' The Pretty One (2014) Poster of CBS Films' in What If (2014) Zoe Kazan stars as Gretta Alder and Zac Efron stars as Richard Samuels in Freestyle Releasing's Me and Orson Welles (2009)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter