Sean Faris Filmography

  • Sean Faris
    • Famous as : Actor
    • Birth Name : Sean Henry Faris
    • Birth Date : March 25, 1982
    • Birth Place : Houston, Texas
    • Spouse : -
    • Claim to Fame : As Jake Tyler in "Never Back Down" (2008)
Overview Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • Avouterie (2015)
  • The App2015 stars as Vic
  • Supernatural: Bloodlines2014 TM stars as Julian Duval
  • Lost for Words (2013) stars as Michael
  • N.Y.C. Underground2013 VI stars as Logan
  • Pawn (2013) stars as Nick
  • Pretty Little Liars (2013) TV stars as Gabriel Holbrook
  • The Truth in Being Right2012 stars as Jake
  • Stash House (2012) stars as David Nash
  • Christmas with Holly2012 TM stars as Mark Nagle
  • The Lost Valentine2011 TM stars as Lucas Thomas
  • Need for Speed: The Run2011 VG stars as Jack Rourke (voice)
  • Leverage (2011) TV stars as Shelley
  • Freerunner2011 stars as Ryan
  • Ghost Machine2010 stars as Tom
  • The King of Fighters (2010) stars as Kyo Kusanagi
  • The Vampire Diaries (2010) TV stars as Ben McKittrick
  • Brooklyn to Manhattan (2010) stars as Logan
  • Manifest Destiny2008 stars as Josh Abrams
  • Forever Strong (2008) stars as Rick Penning
  • Never Back Down (2008) aka Get Some stars as Jake Tyler
  • The Mostly Unfabulous Social Life of Ethan Green2005 stars as Orlando
  • Reunion2005 TV stars as Craig Brewster
  • Yours, Mine and Ours (2005) stars as William Beardsley
  • Sleepover (2004) stars as Steve Phillips
  • Life As We Know It2004 TV stars as Dino Whitman
  • House Blend2002 TM stars as Chris Reed
  • Undressed2001 TV aka MTV's Undressed stars as Darren
  • Pearl Harbor2001 stars as Danny's Gunner
  • The Brotherhood II: Young Warlocks2001 VI aka Young Warlocks stars as John Van Owen
  • Twisted2001 stars as Fernando Castillo