Calvin Harris Shares Track List of New Album, Teases New Video With Katy Perry and Pharrell

The 33-year-old DJ has unveiled the star-studded track list and shared a series of photos taken from the filming set of 'Feels' music video.

AceShowbiz - We're jut a few days away from the release of %cCalvin Harris%' fifth studio album, but the Scottish DJ hasn't stopped teasing us about the upcoming project. Calvin has taken to his Instagram account to share the track list of "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1", and we just can't wait another day for the star-studded ten-track effort to come.

While all the tracks are expected to have summery vibes, it seems like there will be an apparent hip-hop touch on the album. Nine out of ten tracks on the set feature massive hip-hop stars, such as %cSnoop Dogg%, %cMigos%, %cPARTYNEXTDOOR%, %cYoung Thug%, %cBig Sean%, %cFuture%, %cNicki Minaj% and %cLil Yachty%.

Vol. 1

Sebuah kiriman dibagikan oleh Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) pada

Not only unveiling the track list, but the 33-year-old DJ also teases his Instagram followers about a new music video for his latest single off the upcoming album, "Feels" featuring %cKaty Perry%, %cPharrell Williams% and %cBig Sean%. He shares a series of photos seemingly taken from the video filming set.

Sporting a tropical clothing and a gold necklace, Pharrell is seen cozying up in what seems to be a boat above a body of water. Meanwhile, in the other pic, he touches his head at what appears to be a sunny beach.

Another photo features Katy Perry rocking an orange high-slit dress and orange hair. She poses seductively while being surrounded by flowers.

Rapper Big Sean gets swag in a jungle. One photo sees him sporting a tee and shades while sitting like a king in the middle of a tropical forest, accompanied by a parrot.

"Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1" track list:

  1. "Slide" Ft. %cFrank Ocean% and %cMigos%
  2. "Cash Out" Ft. %cScHoolboy Q%, %cPARTYNEXTDOOR% and %cD.R.A.M.%
  3. "Heatsroke" Ft. %cYoung Thug%, %cPharrell Williams% and %cAriana Grande%
  4. "Rollin" Ft. %cFuture% and %cKhalid%
  5. "Prayers Up" Ft. %cTravis Scott (II)% and %cA-Trak%
  6. "Holiday" Ft. %cSnoop Dogg%, %cJohn Legend% and %cTakeoff%
  7. "Skrt on Me" Ft. %cNicki Minaj%
  8. "Feels" Ft. %cPharrell Williams%, %cKaty Perry% and %cBig Sean%
  9. "Faking It" Ft. %cKehlani% and %cLil Yachty%
  10. "Hard to Love" Ft. %cJessie Reyez%

You can share this post!

Related Posts