Big Sean Previews 'No Favors' Ft. Eminem, Performs 'Moves' With Hard-Partying Elderly on 'Ellen'

Big Sean Previews 'No Favors' Ft. Eminem, Performs 'Moves' With Hard-Partying Elderly on 'Ellen'

The rapper gave his fellow Detroiters the first listen to his highly anticipated 'concept album' 'I Decided', which is set to be released on February 3.

Big Sean's highly anticipated album "I Decided" is just around the corner. The Detroit emcee premiered the album on Sunday night, January 29 for roughly 100 audience at the Museum of Contemporary Art, Detroit.

During the listening session, Sean played his much-anticipated collaborative track with Eminem, "No Favors". Though Em wasn't there, his high-energy vocals shook the room. In a clip captured by a fan, one voice yelled out, "The whole city's been waiting for this!"

According to the Detroit Free Press, Sean talked about his love for Detroit and his hopes for the album before kicking off the 45-minute listening session. Though the audio wasn't perfect, the rapper still played the album while rapping along to the record. Up first was "The Light", then followed by "Bounce Back". Sean wrapped his show and thanked the crowd, saying, "I'm gonna keep kicking that door open for Detroit."

Soon after wrapping up the show, Sean took early morning flight to Los Angeles to perform on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show". The rapper and a group of hard-partying senior citizens danced during his performance of "Moves". Throughout the performance, the "I Don't F**k with You" hitmaker rapped and danced on a catwalk while a couple of dozen elderly held money and bottles of champagne.

On Monday, January 30, Sean unveiled tracklist for "I Decided", which boasts appearances from The-Dream, Jeremih and Migos. The "concept album", which was inspired by Stevie Wonder and Marvin Gaye, is expected to hit the shelves on Friday, February 3.

Big Sean's "I Decided" tracklist:
  1. "Intro"
  2. "Light" (featuring Jeremih)
  3. "Bounce Back"
  4. "No Favors" (featuring Eminem)
  5. "Jump Out the Window"
  6. "Moves"
  7. "Same Time Pt. 1" (featuring Twenty88)
  8. "Owe Me"
  9. "Halfway Off the Balcony"
  10. "Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan"
  11. "Sunday Morning Jetpack" (featuring The-Dream)
  12. "Inspire Me"
  13. "Sacrifices" (featuring Migos)
  14. "Bigger Than Me" (featuring Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)



Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Sasheer Zamata Quits 'SNL' After Four Seasons
  2. 'Titanic' Director Is Sued by the 'Real' Jack Dawson
  3. Jennifer Lawrence Flashes Nipples and Thong in Sheer Dress
  4. Johnny Depp and Javier Bardem Officially Join Tom Cruise in Universal's Monster Film 'Dark Universe'
  5. Camila Cabello Teams Up With Ed Sheeran, Pharrell and Charli XCX on Upcoming Album
  6. Report: Katy Perry Is Dating Takeoff of Migos
  7. Miley Cyrus and Chris Stapleton Are Among 'The Voice' Season 12 Performers
  8. Billboard Music Awards 2017: Nicki Minaj Slays Epic Medley, Camila Cabello Makes Live Solo Debut
  9. Diddy Unveils 'Can't Stop, Won't Stop' Trailer at Billboard Music Awards
  10. This Waitress Found Naked in Orlando Bloom's Hotel Room After a 'Night of Incredible Sex'