Mariska Hargitay Filmography

  • Mariska Hargitay
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : Mariska Magdolna Hargitay
    • Birth Date : January 23, 1964
    • Birth Place : Los Angeles, California, USA
    • Spouse : Peter Hermann (actor, since 28-Aug-04)
    • Claim to Fame : As Detective Olivia Benson in "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (since 1999)
Overview Biography News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • F--K2010 stars as Mariska
  • Tales from Earthsea (2010) aka "Gedo senki" (Japan) stars as Tenar (voice: English version)
  • True Crime: New York City2005 VG stars as Deena Dixon
  • Plain Truth2004 TM stars as Ellie Harrison
  • Perfume2001 aka Dress to Kill stars as Darcy
  • Lake Placid1999 aka Lac Placid (Canada: French title) stars as Myra Okubo
  • Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) TV aka Law & Order: SVU stars as Det. Olivia Benson
  • ER (1997) TV stars as Cynthia Hooper
  • Prince Street1997 TV stars as Det. Nina Echeverria
  • The Advocate's Devil1997 TM stars as Rendi
  • Night Sins1997 TM stars as Paige Price
  • Can't Hurry Love1995 TV stars as Didi Edelstein
  • Leaving Las Vegas1995 aka Leaving Las Vegas (France) stars as Hooker At Bar
  • Gambler V: Playing for Keeps1994 TM stars as Etta Place
  • Bank Robber1993 stars as Marisa Benoit
  • Blind Side1993 TM stars as Melanie
  • Tequila and Bonetti1992 TV stars as Officer Angela Garcia
  • Sutoroberi rodo1991 aka Strawberry Road stars as Jill Banner
  • The Perfect Weapon1991 stars as Jennifer
  • Hard Time Romance1991 stars as Anita
  • Finish Line1989 TM stars as Lisa Karsh
  • Mr. Universe1988
  • Jocks1987 aka Road Trip stars as Nicole
  • Downtown1986 TV stars as Jesse Smith
  • Welcome to 181986 aka Summer Release stars as Joey
  • Ghoulies1985 stars as Donna
  • Falcon Crest1981 TV stars as Carly Fixx (1988)