Tyler, The Creator's 'Call Me If You Get Lost' Lands Atop Billboard 200 Chart

Doja Cat's new studio album 'Planet Her', meanwhile, debuts at No. 2, marking the singer-rapper's best week in terms of units earned and her highest charting album as of now.

AceShowbiz - Tyler, The Creator earns his second No. 1 album with his latest effort, "Call Me If You Get Lost]". The new album, which was released on June 25 via Columbia Records, bows atop the chart as it collects 169,000 equivalent album units in the U.S. in the week ending July 1, according to MRC Data.

Of the sum, SEA units comprise 114,000 which equals to 152.96 million on-demand streams of the album's 16 tracks. Meanwhile, album sales comprise 55,000 with less than 1,000 were in the form of TEA units.

Doja Cat's new studio album "Planet Her" trails behind at No. 2 after earning 109,000 album units. The milestone marks the singer-rapper's best week in terms of units earned and her highest charting album as of now. It surpasses the No. 9 peak that she earned with "Hot Pink".

Occupying No. 3 is Olivia Rodrigo's former leader "Sour" that falls from No. 1 to No. 3 with 93,000 equivalent album units earned. Lil Baby and Lil Durk's collaborative effort "The Voice of the Heroes" dips one rang from No. 3 to No. 4 after earning 52,000 units, while Polo G's "Hall of Fame" descends 3 spots to No. 5 with 49,000 units.

Also falling this week is Morgan Wallen's "Dangerous: The Double Album". It falls from No. 5 to No. 6 with 47,000 units earned. At No. 7 is Migos' "Culture III" that descends from No. 4 to the current rank with 37,000 equivalent album units. As for Bo Burnham's "Inside (The Songs)", it rises from No. 9 to No. 8 after earning 32,000 units.

Dua Lipa's "Future Nostalgia" falls from No. 7 to No. 9 with 31,000 units. Rounding out the Top 10 is Justin Bieber's "Justice" that bounces back to the Top 10 in the wake of its vinyl release on June 25. The former leader soars from No. 14 to No. 10 with 30,000 units earned.

Top Ten of Billboard 200:

  1. "Call Me If You Get Lost" - Tyler, The Creator (169,000 units)
  2. "Planet Her" - Doja Cat (109,000 units)
  3. "Sour" - Olivia Rodrigo (93,000 units)
  4. "The Voice of the Heroes" - Lil Baby and Lil Durk (52,000 units)
  5. "Hall of Fame" - Polo G (49,000 units)
  6. "Dangerous: The Double Album" - Morgan Wallen (47,000 units)
  7. "Culture III" - Migos (37,000 units)
  8. "Inside (The Songs)" - Bo Burnham (32,000 units)
  9. "Future Nostalgia" - Dua Lipa (31,000 units)
  10. "Justice" - Justin Bieber (30,000 units)

You can share this post!

Related Posts