DJ Khaled Releases New Album 'Grateful'

The 'I'm the One' hitmaker unveils his highly-anticipated, star-studded new album which features Beyonce, Jay-Z, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, and Rihanna among others.

AceShowbiz - DJ Khaled releases his highly-anticipated tenth album "Grateful". The 41-year-old record producer's new album is available on streaming services just hours after it was presented on We the Best Radio.

Khaled previously released four singles off "Grateful", including Beyonce Knowles and Jay-Z's duet "Shinning", Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne's collab "I'm the One", Drake's solo "To the Max" and "Wild Thoughts" featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller.

Other tracks include "Nobody" featuring Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj, "Don't Quit" featuring Calvin Harris, Travis Scott (II) and Jeremih and "Down for Life" featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black.

Khaled's infant son Asahd, meanwhile, landed a credit as executive producer.

You can share this post!

Related Posts