Official Tracklisting of The Game's 'L.A.X' Leaked

August 09, 2008 07:41:40 GMT

The game will release his upcoming LP 'L.A.X.' with nineteen official tracks one of which features big Hollywood star Lil Wayne.

Official Tracklisting of The Game's 'L.A.X' Leaked
See larger image

The Game's fans don't have to wait any longer to find out more of his upcoming third studio album "L.A.X". Its official tracklisting has been leaked, showing that the full album will carry as many as nineteen tracks.

"Game's Pain" in which he will collaborate with Keyshia Cole is his first single. It contains vocal sample of "Eleanor Rigby" by The Beatles. Furthermore, it is then followed by second single "Dope Boys" which features Travis Barker as a guest star. Meanwhile, his third single will be "My Life" featuring Lil Wayne.

The music video for "Game's Pain" has been released via BET in mid-May. The video has star cameos including Ice Cube and Three 6 Mafia. The uncensored version of the second single video was released in July while video for his third single is still in the work.

The album was originally set for release on December 31, 2007 under "The D.O.C" title. It was then pushed back to June 24 but later changed to July 8. However, his label Interscope announced that the album will not hit the market until August 26.

The official tracklisting of "L.A.X.":

  1. Intro (featuring DMX)
  2. L.A.X. Files
  3. State of Emergency (featuring Ice Cube)
  4. Bulletproof Diaries (featuring Raekwon)
  5. My Life (featuring Lil Wayne)
  6. Money
  7. Cali Sunshine (featuring Bilal)
  8. Ya Heard (featuring Ludacris)
  9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
  10. House of Pain
  11. Gentleman's Affair (featuring Ne-Yo)
  12. Let Us Live (featuring Chrisette Michele)
  13. Touchdown (featuring Raheem DeVaughn)
  14. Angel (featuring Common)
  15. Never Can Say Goodbye (featuring Latoya Williams)
  16. Dope Boys (featuring Travis Barker)
  17. Game's Pain (featuring Keyshia Cole)
  18. Letter to the King (featurin Nas)
  19. Outro (featuring DMX)


Post Your Comments

posted by limon on Oct 15, 2008
THE GAME is panzer!!!!!!!!!!! respect
posted by zebbb on Sep 20, 2008
down ass fuckin cd
posted by RMAC on Aug 21, 2008
Album of the year right here, go buy a copy of it, because this shit it a classic album and yea i think games pain shoulda been #2 not near the end
posted by m0dolla on Aug 20, 2008
official the album just eaked tho
posted by scwestcoast on Aug 18, 2008
hard to say this is official, im sure sum of it is but game chan ges his shit day to day
posted by g-unit....BlackWallS on Aug 18, 2008
nah ive got the leaked album and it matches every track here so its its a fukn crazy album...definately gonna buy the real copy when it comes out....g-unit & game 4 lyf, No beef here
posted by Berg on Aug 12, 2008
This is a hot track list i hope this really offical and it is kind nf werid that games pain is almost close to the last track but its still hot

Screen Name
Please Enter