Home > Celebrity > K > Ken Olin > Ken Olin Filmography

Ken Olin Filmography

Ken Olin


Famous as :

Actor, director, producer

Birth Name :

Kenneth Edward Olin

Birth Date :

July 03, 1954

Birth Place :

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Claim to fame :

As Michael Steadman in TV series "thirtysomething" (1987-1991)
Americana (2012) - TM
stars as Martin Garano

Brothers & Sisters InfoBrothers & Sisters (2007) - TV
stars as David Caplan

Alias (2001) - TV
stars as David McNeil

Say Uncle (2001) - TM

Y2K (1999) - TM aka Y2K: The Movie
stars as Nick Cromwell

Evolution's Child (1999) - TM
stars as James Mydell

L.A. Doctors (1998) - TV aka L.A. Docs
stars as Dr. Roger Cattan

'Til There Was You (1997)
stars as Gregory

The Advocate's Devil (1997) - TM
stars as Abe Ringel

EZ Streets (1996) - TV
stars as Cameron Quinn

Nothing But the Truth (1995) - TM
stars as Dr. Peter Clayman

Dead by Sunset (1995) - TV
stars as Brad Cunningham

Telling Secrets (1993) - TM aka Contract for Murder
stars as Det. Jay Jensen

Queens Logic (1991)
stars as Ray

Goodnight Sweet Wife: A Murder in Boston (1990) - TM aka The Charles Stuart Story
stars as Charles Stuart

Police Story: Cop Killer (1988) - TM aka Cop Killer
stars as Officer Manny Mandell

A Stoning in Fulham County (1988) - TM
stars as Jim Sandler

thirtysomething (1987) - TV
stars as Michael Steadman

Tonight's the Night (1987) - TM aka The Game of Love
stars as Henry Fox

There Must Be a Pony (1986) - TM
stars as Jay Savage

Falcon Crest (1985) - TV
stars as Father Christopher

Flight 90: Disaster on the Potomac (1984) - TM aka Flight 90
stars as David Frank

Hill Street Blues (1984) - TV
stars as Det. Harry Garibaldi

Bay City Blues (1983) - TV
stars as Rocky Padillo

Ghost Story (1981)
stars as Young James

Women at West Point (1979) - TM
stars as Board Member

Bernice Bobs Her Hair (1976) - TM
stars as G. Reece Stoddard



Alessandra Ambrosio
72nd Venice Film Festival - Photocall
Sep 02, 2015
Jason Clarke
72nd Venice Film Festival - Everest - Premiere
Sep 02, 2015
Chris Evans, Alice Eve
Premiere of RADiUS-TWC's Before We Go
Sep 02, 2015
Ben Affleck
Ben Affleck Arriving at His Office
Sep 02, 2015
Jessie J
Jessie J Leaves Her Hotel
Sep 02, 2015
Joe Jonas
Joe Jonas Out for Lunch
Sep 01, 2015
Hozier Performs on The One Show at The BBC
Sep 01, 2015