Home > Celebrity > B > B.D. Wong

B.D. Wong

B.D. Wong

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Name :

Bradley Darryl Wong

Birth Date :

October 24, 1960

Birth Place :

San Francisco, California, USA

Claim to fame :

As Father Ray Mukada in TV series "Oz" (1997)

Picture Gallery


B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - wong-perloff-irwin-2014-season-gala-03 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - wong-perloff-irwin-2014-season-gala-02 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - wong-perloff-irwin-2014-season-gala-01 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - perloff-wong-2014-season-gala-02 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - perloff-wong-2014-season-gala-01 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - b-d-wong-2014-season-gala-03 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - b-d-wong-2014-season-gala-02 B.D. Wong in The 2014 Season Gala Benefits A.C.T.'s Conservatory and Arts Education Programs - b-d-wong-2014-season-gala-01 B.D. Wong in Rosie's Theater Kids 10th Anniversary Gala - b-d-wong-theater-kids-10th-anniversary-gala-03 B.D. Wong in Rosie's Theater Kids 10th Anniversary Gala - b-d-wong-theater-kids-10th-anniversary-gala-02 B.D. Wong in Rosie's Theater Kids 10th Anniversary Gala - b-d-wong-theater-kids-10th-anniversary-gala-01 B.D. Wong in Rosie O'Donnell's Annual Building Dreams for Kids Gala - Arrivals - b-d-wong-building-dreams-for-kids-gala-01 B.D. Wong in Rosie O'Donnell's Annual Building Dreams for Kids Gala - Arrivals - b-d-wong-building-dreams-for-kids-gala-02 B.D. Wong in Dredd New York Screening - b-d-wong-screening-dredd-01 B.D. Wong in Broadway Opening Night of Peter and The Starcatcher - Arrivals - b-d-wong-opening-night-peter-and-the-starcatcher-01 B.D. Wong in Broadway Opening Night of Peter and The Starcatcher - Arrivals - b-d-wong-opening-night-peter-and-the-starcatcher-02 B.D. Wong in Opening Night of Off-Broadway's Rated P for Parenthood - Arrivals - b-d-wong-opening-night-rated-p-for-parenthood-01 B.D. Wong in Opening Night of Off-Broadway's Rated P for Parenthood - Arrivals - b-d-wong-opening-night-rated-p-for-parenthood-02 B.D. Wong in The 2012 Drama League Gala - Arrivals - b-d-wong-2012-drama-league-gala-01 B.D. Wong in HBO Films Presents "Grey Gardens" New York Premiere - Arrivals - JTM-042840 B.D. Wong in The NBC Universal Experience - Arrivals - wong-florek-nbc-universal-experience-01
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter