Ariana Grande's 'Eternal Sunshine' Continues to Shine Atop Billboard 200 Chart

Meanwhile, Kacey Musgraves' 'Deeper Well' debuts at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart after earning 97,000 equivalent album units, marking the singer's biggest week ever.

AceShowbiz - Ariana Grande's new album "Eternal Sunshine" is unbeatable in its second week. The set stays at the top of the Billboard 200 albums chart after earning 100,500 equivalent album units in the U.S. in the tracking week ending March 21, according to Luminate.

Of the number, mostly are from SEA units which comprise 87,000, equaling 115.05 million on-demand official streams of the set's songs. Album sales comprise 13,000, while TEA units comprise 500.

Debuting at No. 2 on this week's Billboard 200 chart is Kacey Musgraves' "Deeper Well" that earns 97,000 equivalent album units. It marks her biggest week by units since the chart began ranking by that measurement in December 2014. It's also the singer's highest-charting album after her debut effort, "Same Trailer Different Park", peaked at No. 2 in 2013.

Morgan Wallen's "One Thing at a Time" descends from No. 2 to No. 3 after earning 70,000 equivalent album units. At No. 4 is Justin Timberlake's "Everything I Thought It Was", which is his first album in over six years. The album bows at the position with 67,000 equivalent album units earned. It is the "Mirror" hitmaker's sixth consecutive top five-charting effort.

Dipping from No. 3 to No. 5 is Noah Kahan's "Stick Season" with 46,000 equivalent album units earned. SZA's "SOS" falls one rang from No. 5 to No. 6 after earning 43,000 equivalent album units. Taylor Swift's "Lover", meanwhile, ascends from No. 9 to No. 7 with 41,000 units.

Zach Bryan’s self-titled album, on the other hand, falls from No. 6 to No. 8 after earning 40,000 units. Taylor's "1989 (Taylor’s Version)" takes the No. 9 spot after dipping from No. 8 with nearly 40,000. Rounding out the Top 10 is Ye (formerly known as Kanye West) and Ty Dolla $ign's collaborative album "Vultures 1" that drops from No. 4 with 39,000 units.

Top Ten of Billboard 200:

  1. "Eternal Sunshine" - Ariana Grande (100,500 units)
  2. "Deeper Well" - Kacey Musgraves (97,000 units)
  3. "One Thing at a Time" - Morgan Wallen (70,000 units)
  4. "Everything I Thought It Was" - Justin Timberlake (67,000 units)
  5. "Stick Season" - Noah Kahan (46,000 units)
  6. "SOS" - SZA (43,000 units)
  7. "Lover" - Taylor Swift (41,000 units)
  8. "Zach Bryan" - Zach Bryan (40,000 units)
  9. "1989 (Taylor's Version)" - Taylor Swift (nearly 40,000 units)
  10. "Vultures 1" - Kanye West and Ty Dolla $ign (39,000 units)

Follow @ Google News

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts