Selena Gomez Slips to Fourth on Instagram's Most-Followed Celebrities List
WENN/Instar
Celebrity

With 167 million fans on the photo-sharing platform, the 'Lose You to Love Me' hitmaker drops behind soccer ace Cristiano Ronaldo, fellow singer Ariana Grande and action star Dwayne Johnson.

AceShowbiz - Selena Gomez has tumbled from two to four on Instagram's countdown of most-followed celebrities.

The "Lose You to Love Me" singer has lost her second place spot on the new list, behind soccer ace Cristiano Ronaldo, who retains the number one spot with 200 million followers.

Ariana Grande is the new number two girl with 173 million followers, and Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson is at three with 170 million.

Selena has 167 million fans on Instagram for fourth spot, while Kylie Jenner narrowly beat out her sister, Kim Kardashian, to round out the top five. Kylie has 159 million followers, one million more than Kim.

Top 10 most followed celebrities on Instagram in 2020

  1. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) - 200 million
  2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) - 173 million
  3. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson (@therock) - 170 million
  4. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) - 167 million
  5. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) - 159 million
  6. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) - 158 million
  7. Lionel Messi (@leomessi) - 142 million
  8. Beyonce Knowles (@beyonce) - 139 million
  9. Neymar (@neymarjr) - 132 million
  10. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) - 126 million

You can share this post!

Related Posts