Listen to 'Trolls' Soundtrack Featuring Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ariana Grande

The star-studded soundtrack is available to stream on digital music platforms, more than a month ahead the release of the movie on November 4.

AceShowbiz - The highly-anticipated, star-studded album for upcoming animated movie "Trolls" has been released. The soundtrack features songs by %cJustin Timberlake%, %cGwen Stefani% and %cAriana Grande%.

Justin's hit song "Can't Stop the Feeling" gets a remixed version featuring Gwen, %cAnna Kendrick% and %cZooey Deschanel%. There is a Justin smooth cover of %cEarth, Wind & Fire%'s "September", a Zooey Deschanel cover of %cLionel Richie%'s "Hello", Anna's solo track "Get Back Up Again" and "The Sound of Silence", Gwen's "Hair Up" and "What U Workin' With", as well as Ariana's "They Don't Know".

"I have always envisioned bringing the two worlds of film and music together for one epic event [and] couldn't be more excited that they will collide in DreamWorks' 'Trolls'," said Justin, who serves as the film's executive music producer, "This film is very special, the music is going to be very special, and I can't wait for everyone to experience it all."

Directed by Mike Mitchell, "Trolls" also features voices from %cRussell Brand%, %cJames Corden%, %cIcona Pop% and %cQuvenzhane Wallis%. The films is scheduled to be released in the U.S. on November 4.

You can share this post!

Related Posts