Wiz Khalifa Unveils Full Tracklist of 'Blacc Hollywood'

Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J and Curren$y are among names who will make guest appearances in Wiz's fifth studio effort that's coming out on August 19.

AceShowbiz - After unwrapping the cover art of "Blacc Hollywood" and announcing its release date a few weeks ago, %cWiz Khalifa% now unveils the full tracklist of the new album. Scheduled to hit the stores on August 19, the record will include 13 tracks including its lead single "We Dem Boyz".

Wiz has collaborated with some names for what would be his fifth studio effort. %cTy Dolla $ign% is set to be featured in two tracks called "Hope" and "Still Down". %cProject Pat% and %cJuicy J% have both collaborated with Wiz for "KK" while %cCurren$y% will appear in "House in the Hills".

"Blacc Hollywood" serves as the follow-up to 2012's "O.N.I.F.C.". " 'Blacc Hollywood' in general is gon' be sonically something that people kinda expect, but it's like they want it, so it's gonna be a good thing for me to deliver," Wiz recently said in an interview with Rap-Up TV.

To support the record, the rapper will embark on his third annual "Under the Influence of Music" tour that's opening on July 24 at The Pavilion at Montage Mountain in Scranton, Pennsylvania. %cTyga% was supposed to join Wiz on the road, but he announced last week he'd decided to pull out because he wanted to focus on his own projects.

"Blacc Hollywood" Tracklist:

  1. "Hope" (Feat. %cTy Dolla $ign%)
  2. "We Dem Boyz"
  3. "Promises"
  4. "KK" (Feat. %cProject Pat% & %cJuicy J%)
  5. "House in the Hills" (Feat. %cCurren$y%)
  6. "A** Drop"
  7. "Raw"
  8. "Stayin Out All Night"
  9. "The Sleaze"
  10. "So High" (Feat. %cGhost Loft%)
  11. "Still Down" (Feat. %cChevy Woods% & %cTy Dolla $ign%)
  12. "No Gain"
  13. "True Colors"

You can share this post!

Related Posts