Full 'High School Musical 3: Senior Year' Soundtrack Streamed

Full 'High School Musical 3: Senior Year' Soundtrack Streamed

Listen to the songs of the highly-anticipated teenage drama musical, 'High School Musical 3', through a newly-released widget.
Right after its U.S. release, the tracks from "High School Musical 3: Senior Year" soundtrack album have been streamed through a widget posted below. Using the widget, fans can listen to the highly-anticipated teenage drama musical's songs from "The Boys Are Back" to "High School Musical". Aside from providing the tracks, the widget also gives a chance to watch the videos of the musical numbers, "Now Or Never" and "I Want It All".

Hitting the U.S. stores on Tuesday, October 21, the LP contains twelve original tracks sung by the film's cast ensemble that include Vanessa Hudgens, Zac Efron, Ashley Tisdale, Lucas Grabeel and Corbin Bleu. The soundtrack has been released simultaneously in two versions, the standard version and the 2-Disc Premiere Edition version. The latter features the original soundtrack and a DVD with video bonus features. Additionally, the list of the songs can be read below.

Meanwhile, "Senior Year" itself will be staging the Wildcats' last musical numbers in the U.S. theaters this coming Friday, October 24. The third movie from the "HSM" franchise is directed by Kenny Ortega and takes the East High high-schoolers, especially Troy and Gabriella, to their senior year. It will showcase the difficulties they experience as well as the choices they have to make when faced with their future.

Track Listing of "High School Musical 3: Senior Year" Soundtrack:
  1. Now Or Never
  2. Right Here, Right Now
  3. I Want It All
  4. Can I Have This Dance
  5. A Night To Remember
  6. Just Wanna Be With You
  7. The Boys Are Back
  8. Walk Away
  9. Scream
  10. Senior Year Spring Musical
  11. We're All In This Together (Graduation Mix)
  12. High School Musical

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *

  random image