WHAT'S HOT?

New 'Half-Blood Prince' Trailer to Debut via Satellite

April 14, 2009 02:12:28 GMT

A new trailer for 'Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince' is expected to make its worldwide satellite debut this Thursday, April 16.


New 'Half-Blood Prince' Trailer to Debut via Satellite
See larger image

After releasing "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince" teaser trailer via satellite last year, Warner Bros. will once again use a satellite feed to debut a new trailer for the action fantasy. Through a press release, the studio announced that the trailer will be premiered on Thursday, April 16, at 9 P.M. EDT/6 P.M. PDT.

In addition to the Thursday debut, the trailer will also go up live on satellite feed the next day on Friday, April 17 at 6 A.M. EDT/3 A.M. PDT. The coordinates for both feeds are Galaxy 3C, Transponder 21, C-Band Analog with downlink frequency at 4120 H. More info on the feed can be obtained through Warner Bros. press release.

In "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince", dangers are creeping closer to boy wizard Harry Potter as Voldemort is getting stronger each day and his supporters are building up once again. Suspecting that the dangers also lurk from the inside of Hogwarts, Potter and Dumbledore prepare for the worse and work together to unlock Voldemort's defenses.

This sixth installment of the "Harry Potter" series will have Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson once again as Harry, Ron and Hermione respectively. They will be supported by Helena Bonham Carter, Robbie Coltrane, Alan Rickman, Maggie Smith, Natalia Tena, Julie Walters and many others. Directed by David Yates, the adventure fantasy is coming out on July 17.

© AceShowbiz.com




Post Your Comments

posted by harrypotterlover on Apr 14, 2009
I love all theese trailers! altho i hope David Yates doesnt ruin the movie like he did with Order of the phoenix.... but so far it looks it good!

Screen Name
Please Enter   
Comment
 
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter