Home > Music > H.I.M.

Uneasy Listening, Vol. 1 : H.I.M.

Uneasy Listening, Vol. 1
Artist : H.I.M.
Genre : Rock
Label : Republic
Release Year : 2006


1The Sacrament [Disrhythm Remix]
2The Funeral of Hearts [Acoustic Version]
3Join Me in Death [Strongroom Mix]
4Close to the Flame [Rappula Tapes]
5In Joy and Sorrow [String Version]
6It's All Tears [Unplugged Radio Live]
7When Love and Death Embrace [Aormj Edit]
8Buried Alive by Love [Deliverance Version]
9Gone With the Sin [O.D. Version]
10Salt in Our Wounds [Thulsa Doom Version]
11Please Don't Let It Go [Acoustic Version]
12One Last Time [Rockfield Madness Mix]
13For You [Unplugged Radio Live]
14The Path [P.S. Version]
15Lose You Tonight [Thulsa Doom Extended]