WHAT'S HOT?
Home > Movie > C > Cardiac

Cardiac (2016)

Cardiac

Overview


Genre

Action

Release Date

TBA 2016

Studio

20th Century Fox

Cast and Crew


No cast and crew available

Story


A taut action thriller in the vein of Taken and Safe House, involving a father who has six hours to find the criminals that have stolen a heart intended for his daughter's transplant surgery.

Pictures


No pictures available

Reader's Reviews


Screen Name
Please Enter   
Comment
 
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter