Home > Celebrity > S > Steve Aoki

Steve Aoki

Steve Aoki

Profile


Famous as :

Singer

Birth Name :

Steve Hiroyuki Aoki

Birth Date :

November 30, 1977

Birth Place :

Newport Beach, California, USA

Claim to fame :

Album "Pillowface and His Airplane Chronicles" (2008)

Latest News


Steve Aoki and Machine Gun Kelly Team for 'Breaking Bad'-Inspired 'Free the Madness' Video

June 25, 2014 07:36:22 GMT

has dropped the music video for his collaboration with , "Free the Madness". Hitting YouTube on Tuesday, June 24, the visuals directed by Dan Packer finds the EDM star and his rapper collaborator emulating AMC's hit series "".
...

Picture Gallery


Steve Aoki in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Arrivals - steve-aoki-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-02 Steve Aoki in iHeartRadio Music Festival 2014 - Arrivals - steve-aoki-iheartradio-music-festival-2014-01 Steve Aoki in Mario Barth Presents The Biggest Tattoo Show on Earth Kick Off Party - steve-aoki-biggest-tattoo-show-on-earth-01 Steve Aoki in Mario Barth Presents The Biggest Tattoo Show on Earth Kick Off Party - steve-aoki-biggest-tattoo-show-on-earth-02 Steve Aoki in Teen.com and LG Introduce The Haute and Bothered Launch Party - aoki-lohan-the-haute-and-bothered-launch-party-01 Steve Aoki in Teen.com and LG Introduce The Haute and Bothered Launch Party - aoki-lohan-the-haute-and-bothered-launch-party-02 Steve Aoki in Teen.com and LG Introduce The Haute and Bothered Launch Party - steve-aoki-the-haute-and-bothered-launch-party-01 Steve Aoki in Nylon Magazine and MySpace's Party to Celebrate Their 3rd Annual Music Issue - steve-aoki-3rd-annual-music-issue-01 Steve Aoki in Nylon Magazine and MySpace's Party to Celebrate Their 3rd Annual Music Issue - steve-aoki-3rd-annual-music-issue-03 Steve Aoki in Nylon Magazine and MySpace's Party to Celebrate Their 3rd Annual Music Issue - steve-aoki-3rd-annual-music-issue-02 Steve Aoki Arrives at The Target and Converse One Star Collection Movie Awards After Party - steve-aoki-one-star-collection-movie-awards-after-party-02 Steve Aoki Arrives at The Target and Converse One Star Collection Movie Awards After Party - steve-aoki-one-star-collection-movie-awards-after-party-01 Steve Aoki in Tanqueray Style Sessions Grand Finale - steve-aoki-tanqueray-style-sessions-grand-finale-01 Steve Aoki in Tanqueray Style Sessions Grand Finale - steve-aoki-tanqueray-style-sessions-grand-finale-02 Steve Aoki in LG Electronics Launch of The Scarlet HD TV Series - Arrivals - steve-aoki-launch-of-the-scarlet-hd-tv-series-01 Steve Aoki in Nylon Magazine and MySpace International Music Issue Concert - steve-aoki-international-music-issue-concert-02 Steve Aoki in Nylon Magazine and MySpace International Music Issue Concert - steve-aoki-international-music-issue-concert-01 Steve Aoki in The GBK Productions Gifting Suite at The Grand Opening of The Stoli Hotel - steve-aoki-gbk-productions-gifting-suite-01 Steve Aoki in T-Mobile Sidekick iD Launch Party - Arrivals - aoki-t-mobile-sidekick-id-launch-party-01 Steve Aoki in Jalouse Magazine Fashion Week Party - aoki-lohan-jalouse-magazine-fashion-week-party-02 Steve Aoki in Jalouse Magazine Fashion Week Party - aoki-lohan-jalouse-magazine-fashion-week-party-03 Steve Aoki in Jalouse Magazine Fashion Week Party - aoki-lohan-jalouse-magazine-fashion-week-party-01
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter