Home > Celebrity > S > Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney

Profile


Famous as :

Fashion designer

Birth Name :

Stella Nina McCartney

Birth Date :

September 13, 1971

Birth Place :

London, England, UK

Spouse :

Alasdhair Willis (publisher, since 30-Aug-03)

Claim to fame :

Daughter of former The Beatles member Sir Paul McCartney

Picture Gallery


Stella McCartney in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-maleficent-private-reception-event-03 Stella McCartney in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-maleficent-private-reception-event-02 Stella McCartney in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-maleficent-private-reception-event-01 Stella McCartney in Charles James: Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-beyond-fashion-costume-institute-gala-02 Stella McCartney in Charles James: Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-beyond-fashion-costume-institute-gala-01 Stella McCartney in Charles James: Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala - Arrivals - delevingne-rihanna-mccartney-bosworth-witherspoon-beyond-fashion-costume-institute-gala-01 Stella McCartney in Charles James: Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala - Arrivals - delevingne-mccartney-beyond-fashion-costume-institute-gala-01 Stella McCartney in PUNK: Chaos to Couture Costume Institute Gala - diaz-mccartney-punk-chaos-to-couture-costume-institute-gala-01 Stella McCartney in PUNK: Chaos to Couture Costume Institute Gala - diaz-mccartney-punk-chaos-to-couture-costume-institute-gala-02 Stella McCartney in The British Fashion Awards 2012 - Arrivals - mccartney-willis-british-fashion-awards-2012-01 Stella McCartney in The GQ Men of The Year Awards 2012 - Arrivals - mccartney-willis-gq-men-of-the-year-awards-2012-01 Stella McCartney in The UK's Creative Industries Reception Supported by The Foundation Forum - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-creative-industries-reception-02 Stella McCartney in The UK's Creative Industries Reception Supported by The Foundation Forum - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-creative-industries-reception-01 Stella McCartney in Schiaparelli and Prada Impossible Conversations Costume Institute Gala - diaz-mccartney-m-i-a-costume-institute-gala-2012-01 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Arrivals - willis-mccartney-british-fashion-awards 2011-02 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Arrivals - willis-mccartney-british-fashion-awards 2011-01 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Press Room - hudson-mccartney-british-fashion-awards-2011-press-room-01 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Press Room - stella-mccartney-british-fashion-awards-2011-press-room-02 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Press Room - stella-mccartney-british-fashion-awards-2011-press-room-01 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-british-fashion-awards 2011-03 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-british-fashion-awards 2011-02 Stella McCartney in British Fashion Awards 2011 - Arrivals - stella-mccartney-british-fashion-awards 2011-01 Stella McCartney in Celebrities Arrive at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Ahead of Beyonce's New Album Launch and Performance - stella-mccartney-beyonce-s-new-album-launch-01 Stella McCartney in Celebrities Arrive at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Ahead of Beyonce's New Album Launch and Performance - stella-mccartney-beyonce-s-new-album-launch-02 Stella McCartney in Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty Costume Institute Gala - wenn5647447 Stella McCartney in Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty Costume Institute Gala - wenn3321190 Stella McCartney AfterTaking Her Children to School - wenn2908692 Stella McCartney in The Costume Institute Gala Benefit - wenn5472795 Stella McCartney Returns Home After Dropping Her Children Off at School - wenn2751319 Paul McCartney, Stella McCartney and Mary McCartney Launch Meat Free Monday - wenn2461280 Stella McCartney in Poiret, King of Fashion - Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - JTM-025105
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter