Home > Celebrity > O > Ona Grauer > Ona Grauer Filmography

Ona Grauer Filmography

Ona Grauer


Famous as :


Birth Name :

Ana-Margarita Grauer

Birth Place :


Claim to fame :

As Ayiana in TV series "Stargate SG-1" (2002)
Elysium InfoElysium (2013)

Profile for Murder (2013) - TM

Smoke Screen (2010) - TM
stars as Miranda

Seattle Superstorm (2010) - TM
stars as Lt. Cmdr. Emma Peterson

The Bridge InfoThe Bridge (2010) - TV
stars as Abby St. James

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief InfoPercy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)
stars as Artemis

Encounter with Danger (2009) - TM
stars as Carrie

Stargate Universe InfoStargate Universe (2009) - TV
stars as Emily Young

The Bridge InfoThe Bridge (2008) - TM
stars as Abby St. James

Yeti: Curse of the Snow Demon (2008) - TM
stars as Fury

Three Moons Over Milford (2006) - TV
stars as Sarah Louise

Firewall InfoFirewall (2006)
stars as Waitress

Intelligence InfoIntelligence (2006) - TV
stars as Katrina

Behind the Camera: The Unauthorized Story of 'Mork & Mindy' (2005) - TM
stars as Raquel Welch

Murder at the Presidio (2005) - TM
stars as Kathy Tucker

Ladies Night (2005) - TM
stars as Emily Morgan

Alone in the Dark InfoAlone in the Dark (2005)
stars as Agent Feenstra

Stargate Atlantis: Rising (2004) - TM
stars as Ayiana

Perfect Romance (2004) - TM
stars as Peter's girlfriend

Deep Evil (2004) - TM
stars as Dr. Cole

Catwoman InfoCatwoman (2004)
stars as Sandy

The Lizzie McGuire Movie InfoThe Lizzie McGuire Movie (2003)
stars as Model #1

1st to Die (2003) - TM aka F1rst to Die
stars as Becky Degraff

House of the Dead InfoHouse of the Dead (2003) aka House of the dead: Le jeu ne fait que commencer (Canada: French title)
stars as Alicia

Stargate SG-1 (2002) - TV
stars as Ayiana

We'll Meet Again (2002) - TM aka Mary Higgins Clark's 'We'll Meet Again'
stars as Anna Marie Scalli

Romantic Comedy 101 (2001) - TM
stars as Deanna

Beautiful Joe (2000)

First Target (2000) - TM
stars as Nina Stahl

My 5 Wives (2000) aka Mes cinq cheries (Canada: French title)
stars as Poolside Cocktail Waitress



Molly Sims
Molly Sims Spotted Leaving Meche Salon
Apr 24, 2015
Kim Kardashian
2nd Annual Variety Power of Women: New York Luncheon
Apr 24, 2015
Jeff Lynne
Jeff Lynne Honored with Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame
Apr 23, 2015
Kylie Minogue
Sloggi Event - Arrivals
Apr 23, 2015
Taraji P. Henson
Taraji P. Henson Arrives at Los Angeles International Airport
Apr 23, 2015
Kim Kardashian
Kim Kardashian Leaving A Restaurant
Apr 22, 2015
Stacy Keibler
Stacy Keibler Out and About in West Hollywood
Apr 22, 2015