Home > Celebrity > K > Kyle MacLachlan

Kyle MacLachlan

Kyle MacLachlan

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Name :

Kyle Merritt McLachlan

Birth Date :

February 22, 1959

Birth Place :

Yakima, Washington, USA

Spouse :

Desiree Gruber (fashion publicist, since 20-Apr-02)

Claim to fame :

As Jeffrey Beaumont in "Blue Velvet" (1986)

Picture Gallery


Kyle MacLachlan in Joan Rivers Memorial Service - gruber-maclachlan-joan-rivers-memorial-service-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The U.S. Fund for UNICEF Hosts Its Ninth Annual UNICEF Snowflake Ball - maclachlan-gruber-ninth-annual-unicef-snowflake-ball-02 Kyle MacLachlan in The U.S. Fund for UNICEF Hosts Its Ninth Annual UNICEF Snowflake Ball - maclachlan-gruber-ninth-annual-unicef-snowflake-ball-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The U.S. Fund for UNICEF Hosts Its Ninth Annual UNICEF Snowflake Ball - kyle-maclachlan-ninth-annual-unicef-snowflake-ball-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party - kyle-maclachlan-21st-annual-elton-john-aids-foundation-s-oscar-viewing-party-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 21st Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation's Oscar Viewing Party - kyle-maclachlan-21st-annual-elton-john-aids-foundation-s-oscar-viewing-party-02 Kyle MacLachlan in 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-2013-film-independent-spirit-awards-04 Kyle MacLachlan in 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-2013-film-independent-spirit-awards-05 Kyle MacLachlan in 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-2013-film-independent-spirit-awards-02 Kyle MacLachlan in 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-2013-film-independent-spirit-awards-03 Kyle MacLachlan in 2013 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-2013-film-independent-spirit-awards-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 2012 CBS Upfronts - kyle-maclachlan-2012-cbs-upfronts-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 2012 CBS Upfronts - maclachlan-montgomery-2012-cbs-upfronts-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 2012 CBS Upfronts - kyle-maclachlan-2012-cbs-upfronts-02 Kyle MacLachlan in UNICEF Playlist with The A-List - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-unicef-playlist-with-the-a-list-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation's 2011 Kids for Kids Family Carnival - kyle-maclachlan-2011-kids-family-carnival-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The Premiere of Fireflies in the Garden - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-premiere-fireflies-in-the-garden-01 Kyle MacLachlan in New York Premiere of The Ides of March - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-ides-of-march-new-york-premiere-01 Kyle MacLachlan in 36th Annual Toronto International Film Festival - Peace, Love, and Misunderstanding - Premiere - kyle-maclachlan-36th-annual-toronto-international-film-festival-03 Kyle MacLachlan in 36th Annual Toronto International Film Festival - Peace, Love, and Misunderstanding - Premiere - kyle-maclachlan-36th-annual-toronto-international-film-festival-02 Kyle MacLachlan in 36th Annual Toronto International Film Festival - Peace, Love, and Misunderstanding - Premiere - kyle-maclachlan-36th-annual-toronto-international-film-festival-01 Kyle MacLachlan in Celebrities Attend Oceana Hamptons Splash Event - kyle-maclachlan-oceana-hamptons-splash-event-01 Kyle MacLachlan in Celebrities Attend Oceana Hamptons Splash Event - kyle-maclachlan-oceana-hamptons-splash-event-02 Kyle MacLachlan in The Premiere of Fox Searchlight Pictures' Another Earth - kyle-maclachlan-premiere-another-earth-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The Premiere of Fox Searchlight Pictures' Another Earth - kyle-maclachlan-premiere-another-earth-02 Kyle MacLachlan in The Special Screening of Portlandia - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-screening-portlandia-04 Kyle MacLachlan in The Special Screening of Portlandia - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-screening-portlandia-01 Kyle MacLachlan in The Special Screening of Portlandia - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-screening-portlandia-02 Kyle MacLachlan in The Special Screening of Portlandia - Arrivals - kyle-maclachlan-screening-portlandia-03 Kyle MacLachlan in 11th Annual Art For Life Benefit - art_for_life_01_wenn2937999 Kyle MacLachlan in 15th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - ALO-055220 Kyle MacLachlan stars as Jimmy St. James in Initiate Productions' The Smell of Success (2011)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter