Carey Mulligan Filmography

  • Carey Mulligan
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : Carey Hannah Mulligan
    • Birth Date : May 28, 1985
    • Birth Place : Greater London, England, UK
    • Spouse : Marcus Mumford (lead singer of Mumford & Sons, since 21-Apr-12)
    • Claim to Fame : As Kitty Bennet in "Pride & Prejudice" (2005)
Overview Biography News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • I Walk with the Dead (2015)
  • Hold on to Me (2015) aka "Nancy and Danny" stars as Nancy
  • Suffragette (2014) stars as Maude
  • Far from the Madding Crowd (2014) stars as Bathsheba Everdine
  • Outback (2014)
  • My Fair Lady (2014) stars as Eliza Doolittle
  • The Spoils of Babylon (2014) TV stars as Lady Anne York
  • Inside Llewyn Davis (2013) stars as Jean Berkey
  • The Great Gatsby (2013) stars as Daisy Buchanan
  • Drive (2011) stars as Irene
  • Shame (2011) stars as Sissy
  • Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps (2011) stars as Winnie Gecko
  • Never Let Me Go (2010) stars as Kathy
  • Public Enemies (2009) stars as Carole
  • An Education (2009) stars as Jenny
  • The Greatest (2009) stars as Rose
  • Brothers (2009) stars as Cassie Willis
  • Northanger Abbey2007 TM stars as Isabella Thorpe
  • Waking the Dead2007 TV stars as Sister Bridgid
  • My Boy Jack2007 TM stars as Elsie Kipling
  • And When Did You Last See Your Father?2007 aka When Did You Last See Your Father? stars as Rachel
  • Trial & Retribution: Sins of the Father2006 TV stars as Emily Harrogate
  • Agatha Christie Marple: The Sittaford Mystery2006 TM aka Agatha Christie - Marple: The Sittaford Mystery stars as Violet Willett
  • The Amazing Mrs Pritchard2006 TV stars as Emily Pritchard
  • Bleak House2005 TV aka Masterpiece Theatre: Bleak House stars as Ada Clare
  • Pride & Prejudice2005 aka Orgueil & prejuges (France) stars as Kitty Bennet