Home > Celebrity > R > RJ Mitte

RJ Mitte

RJ Mitte

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Name :

Roy Frank Mitte III

Birth Date :

August 21, 1992

Birth Place :

Lafayette, Louisiana, USA

Claim to fame :

As Walter White Jr. in "Breaking Bad" (2008 - 2013) (TV)

Picture Gallery


RJ Mitte in 66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room - rj-mitte-66th-primetime-emmy-awards-press-room-01 RJ Mitte in 66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room - rj-mitte-66th-primetime-emmy-awards-press-room-02 RJ Mitte in 66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - mitte-66th-primetime-emmy-awards-01 RJ Mitte in Film Premiere Sex Tape - rj-mitte-premiere-sex-tape-01 RJ Mitte in Film Premiere Sex Tape - rj-mitte-premiere-sex-tape-02 RJ Mitte in Film Premiere Sex Tape - rj-mitte-premiere-sex-tape-03 RJ Mitte in Film Premiere Sex Tape - rj-mitte-premiere-sex-tape-04 RJ Mitte in Premiere of Moms' Night Out - rj-mitte-moms-night-out-premiere-01 RJ Mitte in Premiere of Moms' Night Out - rj-mitte-moms-night-out-premiere-03 RJ Mitte in Premiere of Moms' Night Out - rj-mitte-moms-night-out-premiere-02 RJ Mitte in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room - crawford-cranston-gunn-paul-quezada-norris-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-press-room-02 RJ Mitte in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-01 RJ Mitte in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room - plemons-mitte-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-press-room-01 RJ Mitte in The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room - rj-mitte-20th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-press-room-01 RJ Mitte in Entertainment Weekly Screen Actors Guild Party - Arrivals - rj-mitte-entertainment-weekly-screen-actors-guild-party-01 RJ Mitte in Entertainment Weekly Screen Actors Guild Party - Arrivals - rj-mitte-entertainment-weekly-screen-actors-guild-party-02 RJ Mitte in 20th MTV Europe Music Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-20th-mtv-europe-music-awards-01 RJ Mitte in 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room - mitte-gunn-norris-brandt-cranston-paul-odenkirk-65th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-press-room-01 RJ Mitte in 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Press Room - gunn-mitte-norris-banks-paul-brandt-cranston-65th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-press-room-01 RJ Mitte in 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-65th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-01 RJ Mitte in 65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-65th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-02 RJ Mitte in Bryan Cranston Honored with Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame - gunn-mitte-bryan-cranston-walk-of-fame-01 RJ Mitte in Bryan Cranston Honored with Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame - rj-mitte-bryan-cranston-walk-of-fame-02 RJ Mitte in Bryan Cranston Honored with Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame - rj-mitte-bryan-cranston-walk-of-fame-01 RJ Mitte in Bryan Cranston Honored with Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame - mitte-gunn-cranston-paul-odenkirk-bryan-cranston-walk-of-fame-01 RJ Mitte in The Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror Films' 2013 Saturn Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-2013-saturn-awards-01 RJ Mitte in 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-19th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-03 RJ Mitte in 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-19th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-02 RJ Mitte in 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-19th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-01 RJ Mitte in 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-64th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-02 RJ Mitte in 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - rj-mitte-64th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-01 RJ Mitte in 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - cranston-mitte-64th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-02 RJ Mitte in 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - cranston-mitte-64th-annual-primetime-emmy-awards-01 RJ Mitte in The Premiere of CBS Films' The Words - Red Carpet - rj-mitte-premiere-the-words-01 RJ Mitte in The Premiere of CBS Films' The Words - Red Carpet - rj-mitte-premiere-the-words-02 RJ Mitte in The Premiere of CBS Films' The Words - Red Carpet - rj-mitte-premiere-the-words-03
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter