Home > Celebrity > R > R5

R5

R5

Profile


Famous as :

Pop band

Birth Date :

2009

Birth Place :

Littleton, Colorado, USA

Claim to fame :

Single "Say You'll Stay" (2011)

Latest News


Full List of Nominees for the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards Includes Ariana Grande, One Direction

February 28, 2015 05:29:10 GMT

Nominations for this year's Radio Disney Music Awards have been announced. Famous names in Hollywood music industry, including the likes of , , , , and , were among top nominees announced in a televised special "Disney Channel Presents the 2015 RDMA Nomination Special" aired on Friday, February 27 on Disney Channel.
...

R5 Debuts 'Let's Not Be Alone Tonight' Lyric Video, Announces Documentary

February 18, 2015 01:27:27 GMT

Pop rock band has just dropped the lyric video of their single "Let's Not Be Alone Tonight". The background of the video shows the fivesome, , Riker Lynch, Rocky Lynch, Rydel Lynch, and Ellington Ratliff, jamming together in what looks like an unused garage.
...

Picture Gallery


R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - ellington-ratliff-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-02 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - rydel-lynch-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - rocky-lynch-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - riker-lynch-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - ross-lynch-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-02 R5 in 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards - Arrivals - ross-lynch-2015-radio-disney-music-awards-01 R5 in 2nd Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2nd-annual-iheartradio-music-awards-01 R5 in 2nd Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2nd-annual-iheartradio-music-awards-02 R5 in Nickelodeon's 28th Annual Kid's Choice Awards - Arrivals - r5-28th-annual-kid-s-choice-awards-02 R5 in Nickelodeon's 28th Annual Kid's Choice Awards - Arrivals - r5-28th-annual-kid-s-choice-awards-01 R5 in 2014 American Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2014-american-music-awards-02 R5 in 2014 American Music Awards - Arrivals - r5-2014-american-music-awards-01 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - lynch-premiere-big-hero-6-01 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - ross-lynch-premiere-big-hero-6-01 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - r5-premiere-big-hero-6-01 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - ross-lynch-premiere-big-hero-6-02 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - lynch-premiere-big-hero-6-02 R5 in Premiere of Disney's Big Hero 6 - Arrivals - r5-premiere-big-hero-6-02 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - ross-lynch-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-01 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - ross-lynch-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-02 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - r5-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-01 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - r5-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-02 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - rydel-lynch-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-02 R5 in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - rydel-lynch-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-01 R5 in Film Premiere Frozen - r5-premiere-frozen-02 R5 in Film Premiere Frozen - ross-lynch-premiere-frozen-03 R5 in Film Premiere Frozen - r5-premiere-frozen-01 R5 in Film Premiere Frozen - ross-lynch-premiere-frozen-02 R5 in Film Premiere Frozen - ross-lynch-premiere-frozen-01 R5 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - lynch-2013-teen-choice-awards-02 R5 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - lynch-2013-teen-choice-awards-01 R5 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - lynch-2013-teen-choice-awards-03 R5 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - r5-2013-teen-choice-awards-01 R5 in 2013 Teen Choice Awards - r5-2013-teen-choice-awards-02
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter