Home > Celebrity > N > Nat Faxon

Nat Faxon

Nat Faxon

Profile


Famous as :

Actor, comedian, screenwriter

Birth Date :

1975

Birth Place :

USA

Spouse :

Meaghan Gadd (3-Feb-07 - ?)

Claim to fame :

One screenwriter of "The Descendants" (2011)

Picture Gallery


Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - faxon-gadd-premiere-tammy-02 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - faxon-duplass-premiere-tammy-01 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - faxon-duplass-premiere-tammy-02 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - nat-faxon-premiere-tammy-01 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - nat-faxon-premiere-tammy-02 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - nat-faxon-premiere-tammy-03 Nat Faxon in Los Angeles Premiere of Tammy - Arrivals - faxon-gadd-premiere-tammy-01 Nat Faxon in New York Premiere of The Way, Way Back - Arrivals - faxon-rash-premiere-the-way-way-back-01 Nat Faxon in New York Premiere of The Way, Way Back - Arrivals - nat-faxon-premiere-the-way-way-back-01 Nat Faxon in New York Premiere of The Way, Way Back - Arrivals - faxon-carell-robb-levin-james-collette-rash-janney-rockwell-premiere-the-way-way-back-01 Nat Faxon in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - johnson-jones-faxon-jingle-ball-2012-03 Nat Faxon in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - johnson-jones-faxon-jingle-ball-2012-02 Nat Faxon in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - johnson-jones-faxon-jingle-ball-2012-01 Nat Faxon in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - nat-faxon-jingle-ball-2012-02 Nat Faxon in KIIS FM's Jingle Ball 2012 - Arrivals - nat-faxon-jingle-ball-2012-01 Nat Faxon Leaving The Mandarin Oriental Hotel - nat-faxon-leaving-the-mandarin-oriental-hotel-01 Nat Faxon in 2012 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Arrivals - nat-faxon-2012-vanity-fair-oscar-party-01 Nat Faxon in 84th Annual Academy Awards - Press Room - faxon-rash-payne-84th-annual-academy-awards-press-room-01 Nat Faxon in 27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - faxon-rash-27th-annual-independent-spirit-awards-01 Nat Faxon in The National Board of Review Awards Gala - Inside Arrivals - rash-faxon-national-board-of-review-awards-01 Nat Faxon in The 49th Annual New York Film Festival Premiere of The Descendants - Red Carpet Arrivals - nat-faxon-49th-annual-new-york-film-festival-01 Nat Faxon in The 49th Annual New York Film Festival Premiere of The Descendants - Red Carpet Arrivals - rash-faxon-49th-annual-new-york-film-festival-01 Nat Faxon in The 7th Annual FOX Fall Eco-Casino Party - Arrivals - nat-faxon-7th-annual-fox-fall-eco-casino-party-01 Nat Faxon in FOX Fall Eco Casino Party - nat-faxon-fox-fall-eco-casino-party-01 Nat Faxon in FOX Fall Eco Casino Party - nat-faxon-fox-fall-eco-casino-party-02 Nat Faxon in Fox TCA Party - nat-faxon-fox-tca-party-02 Nat Faxon in Fox TCA Party - nat-faxon-fox-tca-party-01 Xango Henry, Kevin Sussman and Nat Faxon in Broken Lizard Industries' Freeloaders (2013) Kevin Sussman, Nat Faxon, Xango Henry and Josh Lawson in Broken Lizard Industries' Freeloaders (2013) Nat Faxon stars as Charlie and Kevin Sussman stars as Henry in Broken Lizard Industries' Freeloaders (2013) Kevin Heffernan, Wood Harris, Paul Schneider, Olivia Munn, Nat Faxon, Jude Ciccolella, Lindsey Kraft, Constance Zimmer and Collette Wolfe in Millennium Entertainment's The Babymakers (2012)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter