Home > Celebrity > M > Martha MacIsaac

Martha MacIsaac

Martha MacIsaac

Profile


Famous as :

Actress

Birth Date :

October 11, 1984

Birth Place :

Charlottetown, Canada

Spouse :

Torre Catalano (director of video production, since 10-Jul-10)

Claim to fame :

As Becca in "Superbad" (2007)

Picture Gallery


Martha MacIsaac in 2012 MTV Movie Awards - Arrivals - martha-macisaac-mtv-movie-awards-2012-01 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The Last House on the Left - martha-macisaac-last-house-on-the-left-premiere-04 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The Last House on the Left - martha-macisaac-last-house-on-the-left-premiere-01 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The Last House on the Left - martha-macisaac-last-house-on-the-left-premiere-03 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The Last House on the Left - martha-macisaac-last-house-on-the-left-premiere-02 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The House Bunny - martha-macisaac-the-house-bunny-premiere-01 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The House Bunny - martha-macisaac-the-house-bunny-premiere-02 Martha MacIsaac in Premiere of The House Bunny - martha-macisaac-the-house-bunny-premiere-03 Martha MacIsaac in 2008 MTV Movie Awards - martha-macisaac-2008-mtv-movie-awards-01 Martha MacIsaac in Spike TV's 2nd Annual Guys Choice Awards - martha-macisaac-spike-tv-s-2nd-annual-guys-choice-awards-01 Martha MacIsaac in Diablo's Cantina Grand Opening - martha-macisaac-diablo-s-cantina-grand-opening-01 Martha MacIsaac in Diablo's Cantina Grand Opening - martha-macisaac-diablo-s-cantina-grand-opening-03 Martha MacIsaac in Diablo's Cantina Grand Opening - martha-macisaac-diablo-s-cantina-grand-opening-02 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-01 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-02 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-03 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-04 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-05 Martha MacIsaac Celebrates Her Birthday with Friends - martha-macisaac-celebrates-her-birthday-06 Martha MacIsaac in LA Premiere of Superbad - martha-macisaac-la-premiere-of-superbad-01 Martha MacIsaac stars as Paige in Rogue Pictures' The Last House on the Left (2009) Sara Paxton, Aaron Paul and Martha MacIsaac in Rogue Pictures' The Last House on the Left (2009) Martha MacIsaac, Garret Dillahunt and Aaron Paul in Rogue Pictures' The Last House on the Left (2009)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter