Home > Celebrity > J > Janet McTeer

Janet McTeer

Janet McTeer

Profile


Famous as :

Actress, writer

Birth Date :

August 05, 1961

Birth Place :

Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, England

Spouse :

Joe Coleman

Claim to fame :

As Riah Millican in TV Movie "The Black Velvet Gown" (1991)

Latest News


Picture Gallery


Janet McTeer in 2014 BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea Party - janet-mcteer-2014-bafta-la-awards-season-tea-party-01 Janet McTeer in 2014 BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea Party - mcteer-coleman-2014-bafta-la-awards-season-tea-party-02 Janet McTeer in 2014 BAFTA Los Angeles Awards Season Tea Party - mcteer-coleman-2014-bafta-la-awards-season-tea-party-01 Janet McTeer in 27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-27th-annual-independent-spirit-awards-01 Janet McTeer in 27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - mcteer-coleman-27th-annual-independent-spirit-awards-01 Janet McTeer in 27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - mcteer-coleman-27th-annual-independent-spirit-awards-02 Janet McTeer in 5th Annual Women in Film Pre-Oscar Cocktail Party - janet-mcteer-5th-annual-women-in-film-pre-oscar-cocktail-party-02 Janet McTeer in 5th Annual Women in Film Pre-Oscar Cocktail Party - janet-mcteer-5th-annual-women-in-film-pre-oscar-cocktail-party-01 Janet McTeer in 84th Annual Academy Awards Nominees Luncheon - janet-mcteer-84th-annual-academy-awards-nominees-luncheon-03 Janet McTeer in 84th Annual Academy Awards Nominees Luncheon - janet-mcteer-84th-annual-academy-awards-nominees-luncheon-02 Janet McTeer in 84th Annual Academy Awards Nominees Luncheon - janet-mcteer-84th-annual-academy-awards-nominees-luncheon-01 Janet McTeer in The 18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-18th-annual-screen-actors-guild-awards-01 Janet McTeer in Opening Night of The Broadway Production of Jerusalem - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-jerusalem-02 Janet McTeer in Opening Night of The Broadway Production of Jerusalem - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-jerusalem-01 Janet McTeer in The Opening Night of The Broadway Production of The Pitmen Painters - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-the-pitmen-painters-03 Janet McTeer in The Opening Night of The Broadway Production of The Pitmen Painters - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-the-pitmen-painters-02 Janet McTeer in The Opening Night of The Broadway Production of The Pitmen Painters - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-the-pitmen-painters-04 Janet McTeer in The Opening Night of The Broadway Production of The Pitmen Painters - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-opening-night-the-pitmen-painters-01 Janet McTeer in Outer Critics Circle Theatre Awards - janet-mcteer-critics-circle-theatre-awards-01 Janet McTeer in The Opening Night of The Broadway Play Lend Me A Tenor - janet-mcteer-opening-night-lend-me-a-tenor-01 Janet McTeer in The New Broadway Production of Hamlet - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-broadway-production-of-hamlet-04 Janet McTeer in The New Broadway Production of Hamlet - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-broadway-production-of-hamlet-02 Janet McTeer in The New Broadway Production of Hamlet - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-broadway-production-of-hamlet-01 Janet McTeer in The New Broadway Production of Hamlet - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-broadway-production-of-hamlet-03 Janet McTeer in The British Academy of Film and Television Arts-Los Angeles 7th Annual Tea Party - janet-mcteer-bafta-la-7th-annual-tea-party-01 Janet McTeer in 63rd Annual Tony Awards - Arrivals - SGY-010108 Janet McTeer in 63rd Annual Tony Awards - Arrivals - SGY-010109 Janet McTeer in The 75th Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony and Luncheon - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-75th-annual-drama-league-awards-01 Janet McTeer in The 75th Annual Drama League Awards Ceremony and Luncheon - Arrivals - janet-mcteer-75th-annual-drama-league-awards-02 Janet McTeer in The 2009 Tony Awards Meet The Nominees Press Reception - Press Room - janet-mcteer-2009-tony-awards-press-room-01 Janet McTeer stars as Helen Bingham in Lleju Productions' Cat Run (2011) Daniel Radcliffe stars as Arthur Kipps and Janet McTeer stars as Mrs. Daily in CBS Films' The Woman in Black (2012) Janet McTeer stars as Mrs. Daily and Daniel Radcliffe stars as Arthur Kipps in CBS Films' The Woman in Black (2012) Glenn Close stars as Albert Nobbs and Janet McTeer stars as Hubert in Roadside Attractions' Albert Nobbs (2012) Janet McTeer stars as Hubert in Roadside Attractions' Albert Nobbs (2012) Poster of Lleju Productions' Cat Run (2011)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter