Home > Celebrity > J > Jack O'Connell

Jack O'Connell

Jack O'Connell

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Date :

August 01, 1990

Birth Place :

Derby, England, UK

Claim to fame :

As James Cook in "Skins" (TV)

Latest News


'Unbroken' Star Jack O'Connell Up for Key Role in 'Star Wars Episode 7'

December 11, 2013 04:50:57 GMT

"Star Wars Episode 7" might be close to signing one of its main actors. Bleeding Cool cites "two dependable sources" that 23-year-old British star is a contender to play a key role in the upcoming first installment of "Star Wars" new trilogy directed by J.J. Abrams.
...

Picture Gallery


Jack O'Connell in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-maleficent-private-reception-event-04 Jack O'Connell in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-maleficent-private-reception-event-03 Jack O'Connell in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-maleficent-private-reception-event-02 Jack O'Connell in Maleficent - Private Reception Event - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-maleficent-private-reception-event-01 Jack O'Connell in Launch Party of Dynamo: Magician Impossible Series 3 - jack-o-connell-launch-party-dynamo-01 Jack O'Connell in Launch Party of Dynamo: Magician Impossible Series 3 - jack-o-connell-launch-party-dynamo-02 Jack O'Connell in British Independent Film Awards 2012 - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-british-independent-film-awards-2012-01 Jack O'Connell in British Independent Film Awards 2012 - Arrivals - jack-o-connell-british-independent-film-awards-2012-02 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-04 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-01 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-02 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-06 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-03 Tulisa Contostavlos and Jack O'Connell Arriving at Mahiki Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-arriving-at-mahiki-nightclub-05 Jack O'Connell in Celebrities Outside Aura Nightclub - tulisa-o-connell-outside-aura-nightclub-01 Jack O'Connell in Promotes Skins - The Novel - jack-o-connell-promotes-skins-01 Jack O'Connell in Harry Brown - UK Film Premiere - jack-o-connell-uk-premiere-harry-brown-01 Jack O'Connell in Harry Brown - UK Film Premiere - jack-o-connell-uk-premiere-harry-brown-03 Jack O'Connell in Harry Brown - UK Film Premiere - jack-o-connell-uk-premiere-harry-brown-02 Poster of Roadside Attractions' '71 (2015) Poster of Roadside Attractions' '71 (2015) Jack O'Connell stars as Marky and Emily Mortimer stars as D.I. Alice Frampton in Samuel Goldwyn Films' Harry Brown (2010) Emily Mortimer stars as D.I. Alice Frampton and Jack O'Connell stars as Marky in Samuel Goldwyn Films' Harry Brown (2010) Jack O'Connell stars as	Eric in Tribeca Film's Starred Up (2014) Poster of Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Poster of Tribeca Film's Starred Up (2014) Poster of Tribeca Film's Starred Up (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Louis Zamperini and Luke Treadaway stars as Miller in Universal Pictures' Unbroken (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Louis Zamperini in Universal Pictures' Unbroken (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Louis Zamperini in Universal Pictures' Unbroken (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Louis Zamperini in Universal Pictures' Unbroken (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Calisto in Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Calisto in Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Poster of Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Calisto and Sullivan Stapleton stars as Themistocles in Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014) Jack O'Connell stars as Calisto in Warner Bros. Pictures' 300: Rise of an Empire (2014)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter