Home > Celebrity > I > Isabel Lucas > Isabel Lucas Filmography

Isabel Lucas Filmography

Isabel Lucas


Famous as :


Birth Date :

January 29, 1985

Birth Place :

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Claim to fame :

As Tasha Andrews in TV series "Home and Away" (2004-2006)
The 11th (2016)
stars as Sisse

SFv1 InfoSFv1 (2016)
stars as Gyp

Knight of Cups InfoKnight of Cups (2016)
stars as Isabel

That's Not Me (2016)
stars as Zoe Cooper

Unity InfoUnity (2015)
stars as Narrator (voice)

Careful What You Wish For InfoCareful What You Wish For (2015)
stars as Lena

Electric Slide InfoElectric Slide (2014)
stars as Dodson's girlfriend

Engram (2014)

The Water Diviner InfoThe Water Diviner (2014)
stars as Natalia

The Loft InfoThe Loft (2014)
stars as Sarah Deakins

Red Dawn InfoRed Dawn (2012)
stars as Erica

Immortals InfoImmortals (2011) aka War of Gods
stars as Athena

A Heartbeat Away InfoA Heartbeat Away (2011)
stars as Mandy Riddick

Kin InfoKin (2010)
stars as Anna Petrov

Daybreakers InfoDaybreakers (2010)
stars as Alison Bromley

The Pacific InfoThe Pacific (2010) - TV
stars as Gwen

The Waiting City (2009)
stars as Scarlett

The Pacific InfoThe Pacific (2009) - TV
stars as Gwen

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen InfoTransformers: Revenge of the Fallen (2009) aka Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen - The IMAX Experience
stars as Alice

Home and Away (2004) - TV
stars as Tasha Andrews



Chris Evans, Alice Eve
Premiere of RADiUS-TWC's Before We Go
Sep 02, 2015
Ben Affleck
Ben Affleck Arriving at His Office
Sep 02, 2015
Jessie J
Jessie J Leaves Her Hotel
Sep 02, 2015
Alessandra Ambrosio
72nd Venice Film Festival - Photocall
Sep 02, 2015
Jason Clarke
72nd Venice Film Festival - Everest - Premiere
Sep 02, 2015
Khloe Kardashian
Khloe Kardashian Seen Leaving A Crystal Store
Sep 01, 2015
Joe Jonas
Joe Jonas Out for Lunch
Sep 01, 2015