Home > Celebrity > E > Elyse Levesque > Elyse Levesque Filmography

Elyse Levesque Filmography

Elyse Levesque


Famous as :


Birth Date :

September 10, 1985

Birth Place :

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Claim to fame :

As Chloe Armstrong in TV series "Stargate Universe" (2009)
King of Pain (2014)

Slumber Party Slaughter (2012)
stars as Nadia

Fishing Naked (2012)
stars as Amy

In Return (2012)
stars as Lola

SGU Stargate Universe Kino (2009) - TV
stars as Chloe Armstrong

Stargate Universe InfoStargate Universe (2009) - TV aka SGU Stargate Universe
stars as Chloe Armstrong

A Season to Wither (2008)
stars as Mary

Storm Cell (2008) - TM
stars as Dana Saunders

Journey to the Center of the Earth (2008) - TM
stars as Emily

Free to Go (2008)
stars as Hanna

Smallville (2007) - TM aka Smallville Beginnings
stars as Casey Brock

The Haunting of Sorority Row (2007) - TM aka The Deadly Pledge
stars as Whitney

Normal InfoNormal (2007)
stars as Marcy the Babysitter

How I Married My High School Crush (2007) - TM aka The Wedding Wish
stars as Tina Landers

Unthinkable (2007) - TM
stars as Kelly Shaw

Family in Hiding (2006) - TM
stars as Alicia Peterson

The Lost Angel (2005) - TM
stars as Young Billie

The Cradle Will Fall (2004) - TM aka Mary Higgins Clark's The Cradle Will Fall
stars as Maureen

2030 CE (2002) - TV
stars as Dr. Maxine Rich

Incredible Story Studio (1997) - TV
stars as Various



Meghan Trainor
Meghan Trainor Performing Live During The Today Show's Toyota Concert Series
May 22, 2015
The Rock
The World Premiere of San Andreas - Arrivals
May 21, 2015
Rose Byrne
2015 Red Nose Day Charity Event
May 21, 2015
Kendall Jenner
amfAR's 22nd Cinema Against AIDS Gala - 68th Annual Cannes Film Festival
May 21, 2015
6th Annual ELLE Women in Music Celebration
May 20, 2015
Rachel Weisz
68th Annual Cannes Film Festival - Youth - Premiere
May 20, 2015
Melissa McCarthy
Melissa McCarthy Recieves A Star on The Hollywood Walk of Fame
May 19, 2015