Home > Celebrity > D > Daniel Gillies

Daniel Gillies

Daniel Gillies

Profile


Famous as :

Actor

Birth Date :

March 14, 1976

Birth Place :

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Spouse :

Rachael Leigh Cook (actress, since 8-Aug-04)

Claim to fame :

As Elijah in "The Vampire Diaries" (2010) (TV)

Latest News


Rachael Leigh Cook and Daniel Gillies Welcome Baby Girl

September 30, 2013 02:27:33 GMT

Celebrity couple and are proud parents to a baby girl. "It's a girl," the proud dad announced the arrival of the bundle of joy on Sunday, September 29. "The tiny new empress of my everything. She's immaculate. We're delirious."
...

Rachael Leigh Cook and Daniel Gillies Expecting First Child

May 08, 2013 06:10:36 GMT

and husband are expecting their first baby, the couple confirms to Us Weekly. Cook, who is currently filming the second season of "", tells the magazine, "I've been hiding my rapidly growing bump while shooting but this kiddo is vying for screen time."
...

Daniel Gillies to Return as Elijah on 'Vampire Diaries' Spin-Off

January 23, 2013 09:00:50 GMT

"" spin-off, "", has added another actor to its cast ensemble. who portrays one of the original vampires, Elijah, on the hit supernatural drama show will reprise his role on the potential new series.
...

Picture Gallery


Daniel Gillies in People's Choice Awards 2013 - Red Carpet Arrivals - cook-gillies-people-s-choice-awards-2013-03 Daniel Gillies in People's Choice Awards 2013 - Red Carpet Arrivals - cook-gillies-people-s-choice-awards-2013-02 Daniel Gillies in People's Choice Awards 2013 - Red Carpet Arrivals - cook-gillies-people-s-choice-awards-2013-01 Daniel Gillies in The Life Rolls on foundation's 9th Annual Night by The Ocean Gala - cook-gillies-9th-annual-night-by-the-ocean-gala-02 Daniel Gillies in The Life Rolls on foundation's 9th Annual Night by The Ocean Gala - cook-gillies-9th-annual-night-by-the-ocean-gala-01 Daniel Gillies in CTV Upfront 2012 Presentation - Arrivals - daniel-gillies-ctv-upfront-2012-presentation-01 Daniel Gillies in CTV Upfront 2012 Press Conference - daniel-gillies-ctv-upfront-2012-press-conference-03 Daniel Gillies in CTV Upfront 2012 Press Conference - daniel-gillies-ctv-upfront-2012-press-conference-02 Daniel Gillies in CTV Upfront 2012 Press Conference - daniel-gillies-ctv-upfront-2012-press-conference-01 Daniel Gillies in CTV Upfront 2012 Presentation - Arrivals - daniel-gillies-ctv-upfront-2012-presentation-02 Daniel Gillies in The CW's Premiere Party - cook-gillies-cw-s-premiere-party-01 Daniel Gillies in The CW's Premiere Party - cook-gillies-cw-s-premiere-party-02 Daniel Gillies in 18th Annual Race to Erase MS - Arrivals - cook-gillies-18th-annual-race-to-erase-ms-04 Daniel Gillies in 18th Annual Race to Erase MS - Arrivals - cook-gillies-18th-annual-race-to-erase-ms-03 Daniel Gillies in 18th Annual Race to Erase MS - Arrivals - cook-gillies-18th-annual-race-to-erase-ms-02 Daniel Gillies in 18th Annual Race to Erase MS - Arrivals - cook-gillies-18th-annual-race-to-erase-ms-01 Daniel Gillies in MontBlanc De La Culture Awards - gillies-cook-montblanc-de-la-culture-awards-01 Daniel Gillies in New York City Ballet's Spring Gala-World Premiere of Peter Martin's Romeo and Juliet - cook-gillies-premiere-romeo-and-juliet-01 Daniel Gillies in The Launch Party for The New Helio Drift Mobile Phone - cook-gillies-launch-party-helio-drift-mobile-phone-01 Daniel Gillies in 8th Annual Women at Risk Gospel Brunch Fundraiser - gillies-cook-8th-annual-women-02 Daniel Gillies in 8th Annual Women at Risk Gospel Brunch Fundraiser - gillies-cook-8th-annual-women-01 Daniel Gillies in The Red Carpet for The Palms and 944 Poolside Concert - cook-gillies-palms-and-944-poolside-concert-01 Daniel Gillies in Premiere of The Show Love by Cirque du Soleil Celebrating The Legacy of The Beatles - gillies-cook-premiere-the-show-love-01 Daniel Gillies in The Opening of The Children's Collection - cook-gillies-opening-children-s-collection-01 Daniel Gillies in The Opening of The Children's Collection - cook-gillies-opening-children-s-collection-02 Daniel Gillies in The Opening of The Children's Collection - cook-gillies-opening-children-s-collection-03 Poster of Holymonster's Broken Kingdom (2011) Poster of Holymonster's Broken Kingdom (2011) Director Roland Joffe and Daniel Gillies in After Dark Films' Captivity (2007) Daniel Gillies as Gary in After Dark Films' Captivity (2007) Daniel Gillies as Gary in After Dark Films' Captivity (2007)
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter