Home > Celebrity > C > CM Punk

CM Punk

CM Punk

Profile


Famous as :

Professional wrestler

Birth Name :

Phillip Jack Brooks

Birth Date :

October 26, 1978

Birth Place :

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Claim to fame :

The longest-reigning WWE Champion in the modern era

Latest News


Chris Brown Finds His Feud With CM Punk Very Amusing

February 22, 2012 09:18:25 GMT

continues to throw snappy comebacks at . Hours after Punk posted a video response to his steroid allegations, the "With You" singer shared more of his thoughts on their war of words. In a tweet he posted on Tuesday, February 21, he claimed to have found the feud "very amusing".
...

Picture Gallery


CM Punk in The WWE World Tour 2012 - cm-punk-wwe-world-tour-2012-01 CM Punk in Phila Comic Con 2012 - cm-punk-phila-comic-con-2012-01 CM Punk in The 2012 USA Network Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - cm-punk-2012-usa-network-upfront-presentation-01 CM Punk in The 2012 USA Network Upfront Presentation - Arrivals - cm-punk-2012-usa-network-upfront-presentation-02 CM Punk in WWE Superstars Attend A Signing Session - cm-punk-a-signing-session-01 CM Punk in The Press Conference for WrestleMania XXVIII - cm-punk-press-conference-wrestlemania-xxviii-01 CM Punk in The Press Conference for WrestleMania XXVIII - cm-punk-press-conference-wrestlemania-xxviii-02 CM Punk in WWE RAW Superstars Returned to The O2 Arena - morrison-cena-foley-punk-wwe-raw-superstars-returned-to-the-o2-arena-01 CM Punk in WWE RAW Superstars Returned to The O2 Arena - cm-punk-wwe-raw-superstars-returned-to-the-o2-arena-02 CM Punk in WWE RAW Superstars Returned to The O2 Arena - cm-punk-wwe-raw-superstars-returned-to-the-o2-arena-01 CM Punk in WWE RAW Superstars Returned to The O2 Arena - cm-punk-wwe-raw-superstars-returned-to-the-o2-arena-03 CM Punk in WWE RAW Superstars Returned to The O2 Arena - morrison-cena-foley-punk-wwe-raw-superstars-returned-to-the-o2-arena-02 CM Punk in WWE RAW Wrestling Superstars - orton-punk-wwe-raw-wrestling-superstars-01 CM Punk in WWE RAW Wrestling Superstars - cm-punk-wwe-raw-wrestling-superstars-02 CM Punk in WWE RAW Wrestling Superstars - cm-punk-wwe-raw-wrestling-superstars-01 CM Punk in WWE RAW at The Verizon Centre - cm-punk-wwe-raw-01 CM Punk in WWE RAW at The Verizon Centre - cm-punk-wwe-raw-02 CM Punk in WWE RAW at The Verizon Centre - cm-punk-wwe-raw-03 CM Punk in WWE Presents Cyber Sunday - cm-punk-cyber-sunday-01 CM Punk in WWE Presents Cyber Sunday - cm-punk-cyber-sunday-02 CM Punk in WWE Presents Cyber Sunday - cm-punk-cyber-sunday-03
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter