Cherry Jones Filmography

  • Cherry Jones
    • Famous as : Actress
    • Birth Name : -
    • Birth Date : November 21, 1956
    • Birth Place : Paris, Tennessee, USA
    • Spouse : -
    • Claim to Fame : As Hallie Flanagan in "Cradle Will Rock" (1999)
Overview News Picture Gallery Profile Filmography Awards Video Fan Sites


  • 11/22/63 (2015) TV stars as Marguerite Oswald
  • I Saw the Light (2015) stars as Lillie
  • Days and Nights (2014) stars as Mary
  • Elaine Stritch: Shoot Me (2013) stars as Herself
  • Awake (2012) TV stars as Judith Evans
  • New Year's Eve (2011) stars as Mrs. Rose Ahern - Ahern Party
  • The Beaver (2011) stars as Vice President
  • Mother and Child (2010) stars as Sister Joanne
  • 24 (2009) TV stars as President Allison Taylor
  • 24: Redemption2008 TM stars as President Elect Allison Taylor
  • Swimmers2005 stars as Julia Tyler
  • Ocean's Twelve (2004) stars as Molly Star / Mrs. Caldwell
  • Clubhouse2004 TV stars as Sister Marie
  • The Village (2004) aka M. Night Shyamalan's The Village stars as Mrs. Clack
  • Signs2002 aka M. Night Shyamalan's Signs stars as Officer Paski
  • Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood2002 stars as Grandma 'Buggy' Abbott
  • What Makes a Family2001 TM stars as Sandy Cataldi
  • Cora Unashamed2000 TM stars as Lizbeth Studevant
  • The Perfect Storm2000 stars as Edie Bailey
  • Erin Brockovich2000 stars as Pamela Duncan
  • The Lady in Question1999 TM stars as Mimi Barnes
  • Cradle Will Rock1999 stars as Hallie Flanagan
  • Murder in a Small Town1999 TM stars as Mimi Barnes
  • The Horse Whisperer1999 stars as Liz Hammond
  • Julian Po1997 aka The Tears of Julian Po stars as Lucy
  • Polio Water1995 stars as Virginia
  • Loving1992 TV stars as Frankie
  • HouseSitter1992 stars as Patty
  • The Big Town1987 stars as Ginger McDonald
  • Light of Day1987 stars as Cindy Montgomery
  • Adam's Apple1986 TM stars as Janice Eaton
  • Alex: The Life of a Child1986 TM stars as Tina Crawford
  • O'Malley1980 TM stars as Secretary