Home > Celebrity > B > Becky G

Becky G

Becky G

Profile


Famous as :

Singer, songwriter

Birth Name :

Rebbeca Marie Gomez

Birth Date :

March 02, 1997

Birth Place :

Inglewood, California, USA

Claim to fame :

Single "Becky from the Block" (2012)

Picture Gallery


Becky G in 2014 American Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2014-american-music-awards-03 Becky G in 2014 American Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2014-american-music-awards-02 Becky G in 2014 American Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2014-american-music-awards-01 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-07 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-06 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-05 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-04 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-03 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-02 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-01 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-09 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-08 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-10 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-16 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-15 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-14 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-13 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-12 Becky G Performs as Part of The Demi World Tour - becky-g-demi-world-tour-11 Becky G in 2014 MTV Video Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2014-mtv-video-music-awards-02 Becky G in 2014 MTV Video Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2014-mtv-video-music-awards-01 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-01 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-06 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-05 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-04 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-03 Becky G in Radio Disney Music Awards 2014 - becky-g-radio-disney-music-awards-2014-02 Becky G in The Latin Grammys 2013 - becky-g-latin-grammys-2013-04 Becky G in The Latin Grammys 2013 - becky-g-latin-grammys-2013-03 Becky G in The Latin Grammys 2013 - becky-g-latin-grammys-2013-02 Becky G in The Latin Grammys 2013 - becky-g-latin-grammys-2013-01 Becky G in The 5th Annual Teennick Halo Awards - becky-g-5th-annual-teennick-halo-awards-01 Becky G in The 5th Annual Teennick Halo Awards - becky-g-5th-annual-teennick-halo-awards-02 Becky G in The 5th Annual Teennick Halo Awards - becky-g-5th-annual-teennick-halo-awards-03 Becky G in 2013 MTV Video Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2013-mtv-video-music-awards-01 Becky G in 2013 MTV Video Music Awards - Arrivals - becky-g-2013-mtv-video-music-awards-02
 
 
RSS
FB
Twitter