Home > Celebrity > A > Anna Chlumsky > Anna Chlumsky Filmography

Anna Chlumsky Filmography

Anna Chlumsky


Famous as :


Birth Date :

December 03, 1980

Birth Place :

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Claim to fame :

As Vada Sultenfuss in "My Girl" (1991)
Sam (2012)
stars as Margaret

Veep InfoVeep (2012) - TV
stars as Amy Brookheimer

Bert and Arnie's Guide to Friendship (2012)
stars as Sabrina

Lights Out InfoLights Out (2011) - TV
stars as Charlie

Three Weeks, Three Kids (2011) - TM
stars as Jennifer Mills

The Pill (2011)
stars as Nelly

Civil Unions: A Love Story (2010)

The Quinn-tuplets (2010) - TM
stars as Rachel Quinn

Cupid InfoCupid (2009) - TV
stars as Josie

12 Men of Christmas (2009) - TM
stars as Jan Lucas

House Rules (2009) - TM
stars as Scotty Fisher

The Good Guy InfoThe Good Guy (2009)
stars as Lisa

In the Loop InfoIn the Loop (2009)
stars as Liza Weld

My Sweet Misery (2009)
stars as Chloe

Eavesdrop InfoEavesdrop (2008)
stars as Chelsea

Blood Car (2007)
stars as Lorraine

Law & Order InfoLaw & Order (2007) - TV
stars as Lisa Klein / Mary Calvin

Wait (2005)
stars as Cara

A Child's Wish (1997) - TM aka A Fight for Justice
stars as Missy Chandler

Miracle in the Woods (1997) - TM
stars as Gina/Field Pea

Gold Diggers: The Secret of Bear Mountain (1995) aka Secret de Bear Mountain, Le (Canada: French title)
stars as Jody Salerno

My Girl 2 (1994)
stars as Vada Margaret Sultenfuss

Trading Mom (1994) aka The Mommy Market
stars as Elizabeth Martin

My Girl (1991)
stars as Vada Sultenfuss

Uncle Buck (1989)
stars as School Child



The Rock
Los Angeles Premiere of San Andreas
May 26, 2015
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift Out and About in The West Village
May 26, 2015
George Clooney
Japan Premiere of Tomorrowland
May 25, 2015
Kevin Hart
Kevin Hart Hosts After Concert Party
May 25, 2015
Victoria Justice
Victoria Justice Spends Her Memorial Day Weekend
May 24, 2015
Hugh Grant
Roland Garros - The 2015 French Open
May 24, 2015
Joe Jonas
Joe Jonas Takes Over The DJ Booth
May 23, 2015