Billie Eilish Reveals Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Album 'Hit Me Hard and Soft'

Around one month before unleashing her third studio album, the 'What Was I Made For?' hitmaker shares with her listeners the songs that will be featured in the set.

AceShowbiz - Billie Eilish has unveiled the tracklist for her third album, "Hit Me Hard and Soft", which will drop on May 17. The "What Was I Made For?" hitmaker has given fans a sneak peek into her upcoming record.

On Instagram, she revealed the tracklist, featuring 10 new songs. They include, "Skinny", "Lunch", "Chihiro", "Birds of a Feather", "Wildflower", "The Greatest", "L'Amour de ma Vie", "The Diner", "Bittersuite" and "Blue".

Eilish's commitment to eco-friendliness extends to the physical release of the album. Her online store offers two vinyl pressing options: a basic black version and an Eco-Mix version.

At the first weekend of Coachella, Eilish teased several new songs, including "Chihiro", "L'Amour De Ma Vie" and "Lunch." The latter sparked excitement with its queer undertones and explicit lyrics.

Despite the excitement surrounding her new album, Eilish has emphasized her desire to present it as a complete experience. She will not be releasing any singles ahead of the May 17 drop.

"Not doing singles i wanna give it to you all at once :PPP finneas and i truly could not be more proud of this album and we absolutely can't wait for you to hear it," she wrote on Instagram, referring to her musician brother FINNEAS. She then concluded, "Love you love you love you."

FINNEAS, Eilish's brother and collaborator, produced the entire album. Speaking about its artistic vision, Eilish said, "We made an album without really any thought of how other people would perceive it."

Unlike her previous projects, "Hit Me Hard and Soft" is expected to be a solo effort, without any featured artists.

Follow @ Google News

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts