Austin Mahone Releases 'ForMe+You' Mixtape

The mixtape features eight songs in total including 'Lady' featuring Pitbull, 'Love at Night' featuring Juicy J and 'Shake It for Me' featuring 2 Chainz among others.

AceShowbiz - Pop singer Austin Mahone wraps the year with a special surprise for his loyal fans. The 20-year-old heartthrob released a mixtape titled "ForMe+You" on Friday, December 30. It serves as the follow up to last year's "This Is Not the Album", which he released on December 17.

Austin took to Instagram to announce the mixtape's release. He wrote, "ForMe+You is out now!! Feels amazing to finally be able to share this project with you guys. Link in bio," along with the album artwork.

In a recent interview with Miami Herald, Austin explained that his new mixtape is more "urban and R&B" and it will be "interesting for my fans." It features eight songs in total including "Lady" featuring Pitbull, "Love at Night" featuring Juicy J and "Shake It for Me" featuring 2 Chainz among others. It is now available for purchase on iTunes and other online music stores.

But the mixtape isn't Austin's only surprise for his fans. The "Put It on Me" hitmaker will join Pitbull onstage for a live premiere of "Lady" during Pitbull's New Year's Revolution, which will be aired on FOX on December 31 at 11 P.M.

Austin has had quite the year. He recently performed at the Y100 iHeart Radio Jingle Ball, rocking a more mature look as he ditched his boyish smile and shaggy hair for a buzz cut and rocker style. Earlier this year, he was reported dating fitness trainer and model Katya Elise Henry. However, the two were rumored having a falling out and drifted apart over the summer.

Austin Mahone's "ForMe+You" tracklist:

  1. "Love at Night" (featuring Juicy J)
  2. "Pretty and Young"
  3. "Lady" (featuring Pitbull)
  4. "Better With You"
  5. "Double Up"
  6. "Wait Around"
  7. "Except for Us"
  8. "Shake It for Me" (featuring 2 Chainz)

You can share this post!

Related Posts