FOX Fall 2015 Line-Up Includes Expanding 'Empire' and 'Minority Report' Series

Other new shows including 'Grandfathered', 'The Grinder', 'Scream Queens' and 'Rosewood' are also added to the line-up, while trailers for 'Lucifer' and 'Frankenstein Code' are released.

AceShowbiz - After announcing the last season of "American Idol", FOX is unveiling its 2015 fall line-up. Banking on its hit show "Empire", the network splits the drama's 18-episode sophomore season into fall and spring season.

The recently greenlit "Minority Report" series is going to debut this coming fall, being paired with "Gotham" on Mondays. %cJohn Stamos%' "Grandfathered", %cRob Lowe%'s "The Grinder" and "Scream Queens" from Ryan Murphy make the Tuesday line-up, while "Rosewood" joins "Empire" on Wednesdays.

Other new shows, including "The X-Files" reboot, dramas "The Frankenstein Code" and "Lucifer", animation "Bordertown" as well as comedy "The Guide to Surviving Life" are saved for midseason. Veteran sitcom "New Girl" is also pushed to midseason, while the 15th and last season of "American Idol" is scheduled for a January 2016 premiere.

In addition to the line-up, FOX has released trailers for its new shows.

Monday 8-9 P.M. - "Gotham" 9-10 P.M. - "Minority Report"

Tuesday 8-8:30 P.M. - "Grandfathered" 8:30-9 P.M. - "The Grinder" 9-10 P.M. - "Scream Queens"

Wednesday 8-9 P.M. - "Rosewood" 9-10 P.M. - "Empire"

Thursday 8-9 P.M. - "Bones" 9-10 P.M. - "Sleepy Hollow"

Friday 8-9 P.M. - "Masterchef Junior" 9-10 P.M. - "World's Funniest"

Sunday 7-7:30 P.M. - "NFL on Fox" 7:30-8 P.M. - "The OT"/"Bob's Burgers" 8-8:30 P.M. - "The Simpsons" 8:30-9 P.M. - "Brooklyn Nine-Nine" 9-9:30 P.M. - "Family Guy" 9:30-10 P.M. - "The Last Man on Earth"

You can share this post!

Related Posts