Possible Cover Art and Tracklisting of Black Eyed Peas' 'The E.N.D.'

Beside rumored cover art of Black Eyed Peas' upcoming album 'The E.N.D.', a possible tracklisting for the new record has also arrived, revealing fifteen songs to be expected in the album.

AceShowbiz - A new picture of Black Eyed Peas has come out. While their official website claims that the snap is a promo picture for their upcoming fifth studio album "The E.N.D.", reports in the media suggest that the photo will actually serve as the cover art of the new album.

The picture shows Stacy Ferguson a.k.a Fergie being sandwiched by will.i.am and apl.de.ap. Meanwhile, Taboo is captured bending his legs in front of them.

In addition to the possible cover art for "The E.N.D.", rumored tracklisting for the new album has also arrived. Obtained from what is claimed as the effort's back cover, which features their previously-released promo pic in which the hip-Hop group were captured as superheroes, it reveals that the record is likely to contain fourteen songs and a bonus track.

Standing for "The Energy Never Dies", "The E.N.D." is scheduled to be released in U.S. on June 9. The first single off the forthcoming set is called "Boom Boom Pow" and recently peaked at number 1 on Billboard Hot 100. A music video for the song will be premiered sometime soon and feature Black Eyed Peas born into "digital afterlife."

Rumored tracklisting of Black Eyed Peas' "The E.N.D.":

  • "Boom Boom Pow"
  • "Love Bomb"
  • "Dirrty Dancer"
  • "Imma Be"
  • "Rock Your Body"
  • "Backseat Love"
  • "Sing My Song"
  • "Simple Little Melody"
  • "Electrique Funk"
  • "Out of My Head"
  • "Valley of the Dolls"
  • "Boogie 2Nite"
  • "To tha Club"
  • "Disco Rollercoaster"
  • "Smiling" (Bonus Track)
Rumored back cover of Black Eyed Peas' "The E.N.D.":

You can share this post!

Related Posts