Nas' New Album Track Listing Unveiled

Nas' New Album Track Listing Unveiled has revealed the full and official track list for the rapper's upcoming untitled controversial album on June 27.

With the release date of his new and untitled album is closing in on July 15, now the full track listing of Nas' upcoming LP have been revealed. According to, the rapper's controversial record consists about 15 tracks and some of them feature collaborations between him and other famous musicians, such as Chris Brown, The Game, Keri Hilson and Busta Rhymes.

The first single that has been outed and also premiered its music video is "Be a Nigger Too", which was launched to public on June 9. Meanwhile, according to reports the first official track from the LP will be "Hero" which features Nas' collaboration with Keri.

Nas' album itself was supposedly having "Nigger" as its title, but due to the protest of his record label, media and retailers, the rapper finally dropped the name and now it seems that he will keep the LP untitled. The controversy about his album's name draws the attention of many musicians, some shouted their support on his original title but others also slam the controversial album name.

The latest musician that commented about Nas' previous plan to name his record "Nigger" arrives from legendary pop singer, Stevie Wonder who is upset with the rapper's idea for the album's name. Speaking in disgust in a statement, Stevie said, "I'm not with the word only in that we had buried the word and it should have been buried. People say, 'Well we use it for fun and whatever.' I'm not really feeling it and I know sometimes it comes in conversation... For all the pain that has happened over the years, what that word brings up, it needs to go away."

Full Track Listing of Nas' Untitled new album:

  1. Queens Get the Money
  2. You Can't Stop Us Now (feauring Eban Thomas and The Last Poets)
  3. Breathe
  4. Make the World Go Round (featuring Chris Brown and The Game)
  5. Hero (featuring Keri Hilson)
  6. America
  7. Sly Fox
  8. Testify
  9. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)
  10. Untitled
  11. Fried Chicken (featuring Busta Rhymes)
  12. Project Roach (featuring The Last Poets)
  13. Ya'll My Niggas
  14. We're Not Alone (featuring Mykel)
  15. Black President



Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Report: Drake Is Actually Gay and His Rihanna Romance Is Fake
  2. North West Serves as Flower Girl at a Wedding and Dances Adorably at the Party
  3. 'Spider-Man' Star Tom Holland Has a Secret Role in 'A Monster Calls'. Get the Details!
  4. Lady GaGa Reportedly Gives Bradley Cooper Unwanted Sexual Attention
  5. Did Faith Evans Just Expose Her Vagina in Front of the Crowd? See the Evidence!
  6. Exes Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas Trapped in Elevator for Four Hours. Was It Awkward?
  7. Rob Kardashian Tweets Kylie's Number as He Blasts His Family for Snubbing Blac Chyna
  8. Orlando Bloom and Malin Akerman Have Steamy Threesome on Netflix's 'Easy'
  9. Angelina Jolie Reportedly Turns to Johnny Depp Amid Brad Pitt Divorce
  10. Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Do Have a Pre-Nup. So, Who's the Big Winner?