Vanessa Hudgens' Three Bonus Tracks Leaked

Vanessa Hudgens

Three bonus songs that supposed to be on the teen singer/actress' new album's Japan edition have streamed.

With the release date of her second album "Identified" is coming close, three new songs from the Vanessa Hudgens upcoming LP has leaked. The songs that streamed were "Set It Off", "Committed" and "Vulnerable". Unfortunately, it seems that the leaked songs won't be available for the LP's U.S. release because they were designated as the bonus tracks for the album's Japan edition.

Vanessa's sophomore effort is being set to hit the stores on July 1 in the U.S., while in Japan the LP is being dropped today (June 25). The album itself has already been premiered on AOL's Music Listening Party on June 23.

Previously, Vanessa has already dropped the first and official single from the upcoming album, which is "Sneakernight' on April 11. Meanwhile, the accompanying music video for the track has also got premiered on June 14.

Vanessa Hudgens' "Set It Off" Audio:

Vanessa Hudgens' "Committed" Audio:

Vanessa Hudgens' "Vulnerable" Audio:




    Jan 30, 2009

    Why would she only make make those bonus tracks for japan? and is the guy singing with her in vulnerable Zac Efron? (I hope so, that would be sweet ) =)

    Jun 25, 2008

    Its really a cool album vulnerable is a really good song, who is the boy

    Jun 25, 2008

    THe whole album is cool,beautiful voice

    Jun 25, 2008

    This album is incredible! Vanessa is such a great singer and they are all quality songs. The bonus tracks are as good as the main tracks. V's first album was great, but Identified is a step above it.

    Jun 25, 2008

    Really surprised by this album. It's really good and eclectic, didn't expect that from a disney star. I love the differenstyles of music and the song with lil' mama is great.

    Jun 25, 2008

    I actually like these tracks, why didn't they make the album?

    Jun 25, 2008

    it,s a great cd and the songs are amazing vulnerable is great too bad i live in the netherlands so no cd for me yet

Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *



  1. Ellen DeGeneres Reportedly Confronted by a Waitress for Not Leaving a Tip
  2. Drake and J.Lo Are Fighting Over Idea of Starting a Family
  3. Is Tristan Thompson Furious After Lamar Odom Revealed He Wanted Khloe Kardashian Back?
  4. Jenna Dewan Having 'Big Fight' With Channing Tatum Over Her Nude Photo
  5. Tyga Is Worried 'Materialistic' Kylie Jenner Will Not Appreciate His Valentine's Gift
  6. Report: Mariah Carey and Kourtney Kardashian Are Feuding Over a Nanny
  7. Twitter Mocks Bella Thorne for Her 'Downgraded' New Beau Sam Pepper
  8. Kim Kardashian 'Had a Secret Fling' With 'Celebrity Big Brother' Star Calum Best
  9. Report: Caitlyn Jenner Is Secretly Living Next to Kris Jenner
  10. Report: Fergie Is Undergoing Multiple Plastic Surgeries for Her New Album