Moneybagg Yo Unveils Tracklist and Star-Studded Features for New Album 'SPEAK NOW'

The Memphis-born hip-hop sensation is set to drop his much-anticipated album, which is packed with high-profile collaborations including those featuring Lil Durk.

AceShowbiz - After keeping fans on their toes with a delayed release, Moneybagg Yo has officially revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, "SPEAK NOW", which will drop on May 24. The announcement has created a buzz, especially after being postponed to secure a key feature, which turned out to be none other than Lil Durk.

The album, released under CMG / N-Less Entertainment / Interscope Records, includes a mix of hip-hop and unexpected collaborations. Eminent names like Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Morgan Wallen, Rob49 and YTB Fatt join Moneybagg Yo in this project. Of these 17 tracks, fans have already been treated to "TRYNA MAKE SURE", "BUSSIN" featuring Rob49 and "PLAY DA FOOL".

The first single, "BUSSIN", featuring Rob49 has already taken social media by storm. Teased during the viral Ceiling Challenge, the track gained over 20 million views on Instagram within hours and trended heavily on Twitter. This sets a promising tone for the rest of the album, underscoring Moneybagg Yo's knack for viral hits and solidifying his place in hip-hop's upper echelon.

In an effort to showcase his versatility, Moneybagg Yo has also included a variety of collaborations. Country star Morgan Wallen's appearance may surprise some, but it isn't his first hip-hop crossover, he previously worked with Lil Durk.

"SPEAK NOW" is more than just another album; it is a testament to Moneybagg Yo's evolution as an artist. Coming off the heels of previous successful projects like last year's "Hard To Love" and 2021's chart-topping "A Gangsta's Pain", the Memphis rapper stands poised at a pinnacle in his career, showing marked growth and maturity.

Follow @ Google News

You can share this post!

You might also like
Related Posts