Major Lazer Releases Surprise EP 'Know No Better'

While Major Lazer fans are waiting for their new collab with Camila Cabello, Travis Scott and Quavo, the electronic music trio unveils a six-song EP.

AceShowbiz - Major Lazer surprise releases a six-song EP called "Know No Better". While fans already knew about their upcoming collab with Camila Cabello, Travis Scott (II)" and Quavo, they didn't know that it was an album.

"Know No Better" features a title track, "Know No Better", "Buscando Huelles" feat. J Balvin and Sean Paul, "Particula" feat. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking and Jidenna, "Jump" feat. Busy Signal, "Sua Cara" feat. Anitta and Pabllo Vittar, as well as "Front of the Line" feat. Machel Montano and Konshens.

In "Know No Better", Camila and Travis sing, "Yeah, you know no better/ Say you different, who you kiddin'?/ Yeah, you know no better/ Ooh, save that talk for the ones/ Who don't know no better (know no better)/ 'Cause, baby, I know you better ('cause, baby, I know no better)/ Baby, I know you better (baby, I know)/ Baby, I know you better."

You can share this post!

Related Posts