Sneak Peek to Shakira's 'She Wolf' Music Video


Shakira


Shakira is showing off her sexy side inside a cage as seen in the preview of 'She Wolf' music video.
After giving away her new single "She Wolf", Shakira now treats fans with a sneak peek to its music video. In the clip, the singer is captured sporting a gold leotard, singing and dangling inside a cage.

The music video is expected to arrive in late July, and reportedly will feature live wolves. It is described as "an inventively sexy video directed by Jake Nava and featuring the metamorphosis of a woman told through her unique dance techniques."

Shakira gave "She Wolf", which is set to be included in her upcoming studio album, for free on ABC Music Lounge starting from July 12 at 7 P.M. ET / 4 P.M. PT. to July 13 at midnight E.T. / 9 P.M. PT. She has recorded its Spanish version titled "Loba", and will drop both songs for digital purchase on July 14.

In the meantime, there are no words about working title and release date for the album. Recently, she was said to have hit studio with Pharrell Williams, RedOne and Wyclef Jean. "I really wanted to explore different dance beats and cultures on the new record. I did my research and looked into different kinds of rhythm. Plus Pharrell is a genius with beats so it came together really fast," she told The Daily Star.

Preview of Shakira's "She Wolf" music video:




MORE FROM NEWS
Leave a Comment

Required fields are marked with *

  random image