Tamron Hall Awards
(*): W=Win, N=Nomination
Year * Category Works Shared
2011 N Outstanding News Discussion & Analysis Education Nation: Teacher Town Hall (2010) (TV Movie) Mark Lukasiewicz (executive producer), Jay Blackman (producer), Marisa Buchanan (producer)
2010 N Outstanding Live Coverage of a Current News Story - Long Form NBC News Special: The Inauguration of Barack Obama (2009) (TV Movie) Phil Alongi (executive producer), Bob Epstein (senior producer), Subrata De (senior producer)